We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Inverness(Lecanto)(Great Value!)
US$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Central Motel(Inverness)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$72
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dinner Bell Motel(Dunnellon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites near Rainbow Springs(Dunnellon)(Great Value!)
US$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Plantation on Crystal River(Crystal River)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$112
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A1 Value Inn(Hernando)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
98
51
18
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
51
18
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrystal riverthe breakfast areabeauty salonroom was cleanquiet locationnice weekendhard boiled eggsfront desk staff was very friendlygeneral managerexcellent place to staynice hotelwonderful stayenjoyed our stayoutdoor poolrecommend staying hererecommend this hotelcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Very nice staff. The entire staff was very nice and very friendly. Very clean. Very Comfortable beds. Good water pressure in the shower. Good internet service any time of day. Enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lastsavage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

We stayed here in Jan. 2017 while visiting friends in nearby Beverly Hills. We had a couple of housekeeping issues upon check-in. We contacted the Front Desk and were assured that she would let the manager know. I didn't expect any further follow-up. However, Sarah Aube, the General Manager personally called our room to inquire about the situation, and she made good on it. Excellent! That's what good management does in a hotel. The room was quiet, and the bed was incredibly comfortable--one of the best mattresses we've ever slept on. The room itself could use a little TLC from housekeeping. Overall, we would definitely would return. The staff that we interacted with were friendly and professional--a sign of a good General Manager.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NMCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The free breakfast was very good. The breakfast area was very clean and there was a wonderful choice of foods for everyone. The front desk staff was very friendly. Theresa, Judy and William always met us with a smile and asked us if we needed anything. We had a very relaxing and wonderful stay and would return to this hotel the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank becdan2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week on business. The staff were consistently friendly and helpful, day and night staff. The room was very comfortable with newer linens, spacious bathroom, and quiet; even though kids were running down the hall, we didn't hear them inside the room. There is a work table and chairs in the room, and computer/printer available in the lobby.
Breakfast was wonderful, with hot selections including waffles, eggs, bacon, hash browns, instant oatmeal. 4 juice varieties. Cold selections included yogurt, cereal, hard boiled eggs, danish. Plenty of coffee and tea choices. The staff is constantly restocking the breakfast and cleaning tables, even 15" before service ended.
There is a lovely heated outdoor pool area for relaxing.
We used the coin-operated washer/dryer with good results.
This location is handy for Citrus Hills, Lecanto, Hernando, Beverly Hills, and within 15" of Crystal River. We visited Rainbow Springs State Park, Homassassa, Fort Island Beach from here. There are many mom &pop restaurants nearby.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank dtrow2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

This is a nice hotel. Clean. New. Friendly people. Comfortable. Good air conditioning. The design of our room was typical with a king bed, sofa, table and two chairs with a cabinet holding a TV. The bedding was comfortable. The bathroom did have a large jetted tub. Breakfast was available.

The sounds from the next room could be heard easily.

The best part of this hotel is its cleanliness and newness.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ottofueler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews