We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
98
51
18
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
51
18
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal river the breakfast area quiet location nice weekend general manager front desk staff was very friendly room was clean excellent place to stay nice hotel wonderful stay recommend staying here recommend this hotel comfortable stay enjoyed our stay free breakfast definitely stay here again one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Very nice and clean. Would have rated 4 stars if they had a king room. Only had queen doubles. Free WiFi. Hot breakfast. Free parking. This was the closest we could get to Crystal River for manatee tour but it as just a short drive. Friendly staff.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LillieUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becca M, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn Conference Center Citrus Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to share the details of your stay! It was our pleasure serving you during your visit. Our entire team works hard to provide the best service possible from start to finish and are happy to learn we could make that possible for you. We hope you make our hotel your home away from home for traditions to come. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent place to stay! The rooms were clean and smelled nice. Beds were comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean! A/C unit worked great! Kept the room nice and cool for the best night sleep in a hotel in a long time! Dehumidifier was also great in the room! Would definitely stay here again! Good job!!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank lkwr97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Well located just a short drive from Crystal River and the manatees. Nice front desk staff, sufficient breakfast, quiet location but near shopping / dining. Recomended for those who want to visit Crystal River area and don´t mind a short drive (we don´t and we would love to come back)

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pea-nui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

My wife and I stayed here in January. It was an easy motel to spot, being on the major road through Hernando. The room was fairly large and clean. The staff was good and the room was quiet. The elevator made it easy to get things up to our room. The next morning, the continental breakfast, I would rate as quite good. The only problem we had with the room was a sink in the bathroom draining slowly. Overall, though, this motel was one of the better ones we stayed at during our trip to Florida.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kindl22712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Nice room. Frig and microwave. Great breakfast , until 10:30 on Sunday morning. good eggs. ( and pumpkin spice waffle). Staff very friendly and accommodating. Very comfortable beds. Recommend to stay there

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Br0wnEyedGirl35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews