We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tarpon Inn(Tarpon Springs)
US$66
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tarpon Shores Inn(Tarpon Springs)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Tarpon Springs(Tarpon Springs)(Great Value!)
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Tarpon Springs)(Great Value!)
US$64
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rodeway Inn(New Port Richey)
US$47
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
151
92
14
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
92
14
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssponge docksfront deskroom was cleanport richeyking suitegreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfresh fruitmorning breakfastthe breakfast areashort drivepleasant staythe hotel stafftop floorbooked this hotelper nighteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

I was here for 2 nights & found the room with a king bed very spacious & clean. I had a room on the 3rd floor at the end of the hall facing the front parking lot & it was very quiet. The only thing I did not like was the air conditioner coming on/off all night. I like my room very cold & lowered it & but it kept waking me up when it started up as it sounded like a truck engine getting started. Guess you can't have everything. That said, I will come back again as I now have family in New Port Richey.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BabyKato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianna J, Night Auditor at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

BabyKato,
Thank you for your review of your stay with us at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, and we enjoy hearing when guests are comfortable. Sorry for the air conditioning issue, we always try to give our guests a restful night. We look forward to seeing you on your next family visit. #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

I chose this hotel due to it being in close proximity of my son, whom I was visiting. Location wise it was perfect. While some of the interior was slightly dated, I found the staff above and beyond in their duties. I was always greeted with a smile, my room was cleaned daily, I always had plenty of clean towels, and the bed itself was very comfortable. Brianna checked me in, and went above her duties to make sure I had all I needed and check in was painless, Richard (?) at breakfast served not just breakfast but as tour guide, giving advice on things to do with my grandchildren, and checking out was smooth. Each time I entered the hotel over 5 days I was greeted with a smile and a hello. To me the staff at any establishment can make or break a business. This staff is a definite plus!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dixiesprite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianna J, Night Auditor at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dixiesprite,
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff was accommodating. We hope to see you again on your next trip to the area. #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

The staff were all very friendly and courteous. Vanessa at the front desk helped me out with finding a local nature park to check out (hotel is less than a 10 minute drive from the Gulf of Mexico), and Daniel was very helpful as well. Overall, had a great weeklong stay here.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mowhawk P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianna J, Night Auditor at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We are happy to hear our associates were able to make your stay more enjoyable while you were with us. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the area, maybe next time for some local beaches! #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

My husband and I like to head to Tarpon Springs to eat amazing Greek food. This time we decided to make a weekend of it and stayed at the Fairfiled Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs. The front desk staff was helpful and we found our room to be very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay and will plan to stay here again the next time we are in Tarpon Springs.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brianna J, Night Auditor at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Joann C,
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We are glad to hear your stay was comfortable, and we appreciate the comment on cleanliness. We look forward to seeing you again when back in the area. #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Typical for Fairfield Inns very clean, friendly with typical free breakfast bar. Only real issue is the sound from people above and rooms next door. Request top floor with end unit. For the money its okay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CdPnavfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cailin M, Operations at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear CdPnavfl,
Thank you for taking the time to review our most recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs.
We are sorry to hear that your experience was a little noisy. We would love to give you a top floor for your next stay!
Thank you again for choosing the Fairfield by Marriott for your lodging needs!
Cailin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews