We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$156
PricelineUS$156
Expedia.comUS$156
Hotels.comUS$156
TravelocityUS$156
Vio.comUS$156
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
176
105
24
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
105
24
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sponge docks front desk room was clean king suite the breakfast area would definitely stay here again very nice hotel booked this hotel cereal inns fl ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2020

visited family stayed for a week. hotel very clean very friendly staff.

cost was fair traffic in front of hotel can get pretty bad which the hotel cannot control please know that going in.

breakfast good

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Travelmorethanyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brianna J, Guest Service Specialist at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2020

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We appreciate your kind feedback and have shared it with all of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels ever bring you back to the Holiday Tarpon Springs area. #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019

Had a great stay. The staff was very hospitable and efficient. The hotel was clean and had nice carpet and drapes. The bed was very comfortable and I would love to have some of the pillows for personal use. I utilized the fitness facility by walking on the treadmill and lifting hand weights. The breakfast was hardy and offered variety. Logistically the hotel accommodated us well also.

Room tip: Easy access to main corridors when traveling.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Freedom819060
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brianna J, Guest Service Representative at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2019

Freedom819060,

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us here at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We appreciate your review and have made sure every department is aware of all the positive feedback given. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to the Tarpon Springs area.
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

I've been using this hotel since it opened. Service is consistent, location ideal and once you get the hang of getting in and out of the parking lot from north and south 19, you'll find it the perfect short-stay hotel just like I did.

Room tip: There are a lot of low quality hotels in the area. This is NOT one of them.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HankTAS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brianna J, Guest Service Representative at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2019

HankTAS,

Thank you for writing a review of your stay with us here at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We are glad to hear that your stays are always what you expect, and we graciously thank you for being a loyal guest to our property! We look forward to continuing great service and hope to see you again soon!
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2019 via mobile

All I can say is shhhhh we don’t want them to know that this place is unbelievable. ( they may increase the rate ) on a serious note, this place is very clean, spacious, friendly staff everyone of them. excellent breakfast buffet waffles, oatmeal that is already prepared with a lot of options to put in it, bagels, several different types of fresh fruit, yogurt, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, Canadian bacon, ( different days different meat) dry cereal and much much more. A Short drive away from Tarpon Springs sponge docks.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 660michellef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brianna J, Guest Service Representative at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2019

Thank you for writing a review of your stay here with us at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We appreciate the compliments and are happy to hear that everything was up to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again if your travels ever bring you back to the Tarpon Springs area. #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

We work in the hospitality industry and checking in with this hotel was a pleasant experience. Check in was smooth and she was very friendly. She informed us of a free upgrade for our anniversary which was an amazing surprise with an amenity in the unit. I'm pleased to recommend this hotel to anyone going in the area. Great room, service, breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FLtraveler59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Brianna J, Guest Service Specialist at Fairfield Inn & Suites Holiday Tarpon Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2019

FLtraveler59,

Thank you for your review of your stay with us here at the Fairfield by Marriott Holiday Tarpon Springs. We are very glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience here with us. We always try to make our guest's special occasions extra special, so happy to hear we could deliver. To many more years for the married couple! Hope to see you again if ever back in the Tarpon Springs area. #stayamazing
-Brianna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews