We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hollywood Beach
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$155.00
More Info
Reviews (6,043)
Filter reviews
6,043 results
Traveller rating
4,269
1,389
269
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,269
1,389
269
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boucher brothers board walk nice boardwalk south florida broad walk people watching shops and restaurants ice cream fort lauderdale live music sand derek chairs parking seaweed carlos cabana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 6,043 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

We absolutely enjoyed our time at the beach! Derek was extremely kind and helpful today. He is such a personable young man.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank ria_s_m777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Great service from Derek in Hollywood beach. Set us up nice. Came around to make sure we were good. I live locally and haven’t rented before but worth it.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank edwinpatino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Beach was beautiful and Derek was so nice getting us chairs and i will be coming back! He was very helpful with chairs

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank shelbyg858
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

This is our first time in Hollywood, Florida and the Beach did not disappoint! This was beyond my expectations! Thank you Ben for the great hospitality and making sure we had an umbrella to provide shade!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 713DemetriaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed at Marriott hotel in Hollywood beach over 4th of July weekend . It was beautiful beach and great amenities. The beach chair rental was a great perk. Ben was awesome! Very courteous and funny. He took us to our rental chairs and told us to ask if we needed anything else. Beautiful beach amazing service.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank mirlaj2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews