We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hollywood Beach
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$155.00
More Info
Reviews (6,045)
Filter reviews
6,045 results
Traveller rating
4,271
1,389
269
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,271
1,389
269
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boucher brothers board walk nice boardwalk south florida broad walk people watching shops and restaurants ice cream fort lauderdale live music sand derek chairs parking seaweed carlos cabana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 6,045 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

Dom made the transaction super quick and even repositioned our cabana so we could enjoy the view! Definitely recommend!!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 293milim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021 via mobile

Lucas Theo and Jeremey were Amazing! Super friendly! Beach was clean. Chairs were set up and clean. Weather was Amazing!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Salena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing experience in Hollywood beach. We had an amazing experience getting the cabana Derek was very helpful and informative..

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank dianarC9075BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

We absolutely enjoyed our time at the beach! Derek was extremely kind and helpful today. He is such a personable young man.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank ria_s_m777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Great service from Derek in Hollywood beach. Set us up nice. Came around to make sure we were good. I live locally and haven’t rented before but worth it.

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank edwinpatino
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews