We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hollywood Beach
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$145.00
More Info
Reviews (6,018)
Filter reviews
6,018 results
Traveller rating
4,245
1,388
269
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,245
1,388
269
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boucher brothers board walk great boardwalk south florida broad walk people watching shops and restaurants ice cream laid back fort lauderdale live music rent bikes bike path sand parking ocean seaweed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 6,018 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

The beach was perfect esp because we rented a cabana and lounge chairs from Derek with Boucher Brothers. Very helpful and excellent customer service!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Odyssey01073604621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

This place is amazing. Derrick was an amazing host. He checked on us throughout our time on the beach. We will definitely be back and request Derrick every time. Thanks so much Hollywood, FL. You made our stay one we will never forget.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank victoriadK7339RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

Super beautiful beach! Friendly employees. Derek helped my family and I out to find the best beach set up that was comfortable for us. He went out of his way to continuously check in on us and make sure we were enjoying our time! He helped us with beach chairs and umbrellas. Overall great time! I would totally recommend.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank mayaf869
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

We were looking for a little vacation away from work. We found this place walking along the beach. Awesome experience. Derek was professional, friendly and courteous. Well worth the money.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank rastab746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021 via mobile

Its clean and beautiful day or night with lots to do on the boardwalk. Alvin's has fantastic food and drinks, Nick's is always lively, and most of the other resteraunts are great (except Oasis). Definitely go.

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank Ms_eva_000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews