We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Hollywood Beach
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$299.00
More Info
from US$145.00
More Info
Reviews (6,018)
Filter reviews
6,018 results
Traveller rating
4,245
1,388
269
67
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,245
1,388
269
67
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boucher brothers board walk great boardwalk south florida broad walk people watching shops and restaurants ice cream laid back fort lauderdale live music rent bikes bike path sand parking ocean seaweed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 6,018 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent the day on the beach and rented umbrella and beach chairs from Boucher Brothers. Met George who was terrific and set it up for us.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank N2011BBcharlotteh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend using Boucher Brothers. George has been absolutely fantastic…Super down to earth, friendly and informative. Customer service actually means something here. We will come back here every time hands down; otherwise it would be cheating….and I’m not a cheater!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank 984nirar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beautiful beach and perfect weather. See George at Boucher Brothers for chairs and umbrellas to complete the experience

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our first time here. We’ve had the best time! There’s plenty of places to grab a good bite to eat on the board walk. The atmosphere is laid back and friendly. Everything is very clean and beautiful. We rented chairs and an umbrella from Boucher Brothers rental company on the beach. George helped us both times. He’s so nice and remembered us when we came back for a second time. He gave us lots of recommendations of places to go and hang out. I will definitely be returning to Hollywood in the future.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Vicgibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rented a chair and umbrella from George at Boucher Brothers and he was wonderful! The service was very caring and George is very personable And kind. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to rent on this beach.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank laurenlC7988XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews