We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribbean Resort Suites(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$243
US$231
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Coral House Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Circ Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coral Reef(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
20
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher dryerselection of beverageswelcome basketlarge bedroomwalk in closetfull kitchenplace to staywithin walking distancenetflixveeirmapublixhurricaneapartmentlaundrybathfridge
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018

I was looking for a place in downtown Hollywood, close to my daughter's art studio and gallery. I found this small boutique and was very , very pleased.

Room was clean, modern and spacious. Kitchen with large living room and two big TVs. Lots of snacks left in the kitchen. Nice touch!

Free fast wifi. Easy to access keyless entry system. Very convenient.

Walking distance to many amenities on Harrison and Hollywood Blvd.

The grounds inside the hotel were beautiful including pool and relaxation spaces to sit and enjoy.

Room Tip: Not many rooms in the hotel. All on first floor. easy to access.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank OhioTraveled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Who does this? We have never stayed anywhere like this. We are savvy travelers, have stayed all over the world at some of the best hotels but this? Marvelous! It’s no joke when the reviews say, all of you needs are met.
The hotel/host provided us with everything you could imagine. Snacks, drinks, laundry (and soap) toiletries, on and on and on. The location? Superb. Within walking distance of downtown. Safe, spotless clean, comfortable, modern. I could go on and on. This is our new favorite. The best, most comfortable, accommodating, clean, wonderful place we could have chosen. Like you’re staying at someone’s home. Thank you so much!

Room Tip: The stand alone suite is the way to go!
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank kimdurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

This is a great place to stay! It’s like a home away from home!
The owner welcomed us with an overview of local activities and tips. We also got a welcome basket and the fridge was filled with complimentary drinks.
The kitchen has everything you need, there are two tv’s (living room and bedroom) with Netflix and lots of extras if you want to watch in the evening.
The bed is super comfortable and the pool outside is lovely for a dip after busy day!
Nothing bad to say about this place!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SaVa211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

We really cannot find enough adjectives to describe this place, it was heaven on earth in terms of accommodation and location. This review is heartbreaking for us to write, as we know that by doing so, will encourage others to go, and then when we want to return there will not be a vacancy.
Eddie & Vee are fantastic hosts, the information on places to go to eat and see were invaluable.
The accommodation deserves a 10 star rating as the complimentary items that are in the lounge, fridge and bathroom are far more than you would have in a 5 star hotel.
The pool and garden are are a delight. What a joy to stay in this beautiful place. We will definitely be going back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sueloughlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Was not sure what I was getting myself into but needed a place downtown that was safe for a woman traveling alone. The location is perfect and safe lighting for walking at night. Great spot for foodie that wants to experience different ethnic foods with so many restaurants in walking distance. The garden is a tropical paradise. Pool is lovely and the whole establishment is well maintained and exceptionally clean. The kitchenettes are large and well designed. Very modern amenities and beds are comfortable. Free internet, complimentary selection of beverages and snacks. Filtered water system. Kitchen is well equipped. Large refrigerator and washer dryer. Very quiet at night. Owners are extremely helpful and yet the place is very private. Great parking.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank bettyIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews