We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Caribbean Resort by the Ocean(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$243
US$231
Curio.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Coral House Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Circ Hotel(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribbean Resort Suites(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$187
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Coral Reef(Hollywood)(Great Value!)
US$120
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Curtis Inn(Hollywood)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
404
27
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
27
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshomemade limoncelloitalian familyrecommend casahollywood beachfamily owned businesscapri roommediterranean islandhandwritten notehome away from homeantipasto plateshort walk to the beachbeach chairs and an umbrellafresh fruitrain showerfew stepsbeautiful hoteldining table
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This place is a gem. I brought back a group of 11 before a cruise. Rooms are impeccably clean and comfortable. It is in a great location a block to the beach and restaurants yet perfectly quiet to sleep. The owners are wonderful and welcoming with limoncello on check in and prosciutto and cheese in the fridge. It is an easy ride share from FLL, MIA, and the cruise port Everyone adored the place and we all want to come back for a longer stay. I wish I could find a place like this in every city I visit!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank frequenteater11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPellegrinoHotel, Manager at Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Buongiorno,
Thank you very much for your comment!!
We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time here with us. We are happy to welcome you with open arms! Since we are a boutique hotel we offer a more private experience rather than a huge property. We strive for our family and staff to go above and beyond so thank you!
It has been our great pleasure to serve you all and we look forward to having you back here soon for another extraordinary experience! :)
Grazie!
Warmest Regards,
Casa Pellegrino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

From our very first steps inside the office of Casa Pellegrino, we were treated like family. We were offered a taste of the Pellegrino’s Limoncello family recipe, and then shown all that went into building Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel.
I’m pretty sure we were given a free room upgrade; we stayed in the Sardegna room and it was beautiful and perfect. They had beach towels for us as well as beach chairs and an umbrella that we could use. The beach is barely a 1 minute walk from the hotel room. I’ve stayed in a few “Boutique Hotels” right along the Hollywood Boardwalk, and none compare to Casa Pellegrino! We will definitely be coming back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bradley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPellegrinoHotel, Manager at Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Buongiorno Bradley,
Thank you very much for your comment!!
We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time here with us. We are happy to welcome you with open arms! Since we are a boutique hotel we offer a more private experience rather than a huge property. We strive for our family and staff to go above and beyond so thank you!
It has been our great pleasure to serve you all and we look forward to having you back here soon for another extraordinary experience! :)
Grazie!
Warmest Regards,
Casa Pellegrino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Don’t stay here!!! Next to the beach but no ice machine on premises they send you to the hotel next door. At 1:07pm I was told that they needed me to remove my car because they needed the parking space and they Threatens to call the police to have me arrested. At 3 o’clock no one at occupied my parking space. I was told not to publish any negative feedback on their hotel. Oh I forgot to mention that they said that I was a poor Venezulen When I had to inform them that I was not from their country and that I was a US citizen born and raised in the United States.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Wilmer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPellegrinoHotel, Owner at Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Casa Pellegrino and its staff are very proud of all the guests, friends and family who have visited us so far and we do expect to have many more. We do love what we do and we work hard with proud.

We don't discriminate or do distinctions based on race, citizenship, religious or sex.

We do respect, appreciate and highly endorse the ethics and the basic rules of coexistence and respect among our guests and staff of Casa Pellegrino.

We always thank God for all the visits.

God bless you all.

The Pellegrino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

We just spent 3 nights one our first visit to hollywood Florida at the Casa Pellegrino and were very pleased with the facilities and the family operation. The young son, Allesandro, met us as soon as we pulled up to the door and was extremely helpful. He immediately offered a complimentary glass of the Limoncello made by his Mother from an old family recipe; we were so impressed by it that we bought a bottle to take to a reception at the Margaritiaville Hotel. It disappeared very quickly.
The hotel had a beautiful courtyard that the guests can share, although the four days of rain dampened our use of it. This place is worth seeking out if you prefer a small, quiet and classy place. The complimentary plate of Italian cheeses , meats and fruits in the room was just a typical example of the Pellegrino family's efforts to make the guests feel comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank retiredandhappy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPellegrinoHotel, Manager at Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Buongiorno,
Thank you very much for your comment!!
We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time here with us. We are happy to welcome you with open arms! Since we are a boutique hotel we offer a more private experience rather than a huge property. We strive for our family and staff to go above and beyond so thank you!
It has been our great pleasure to serve you all and we look forward to having you back here soon for another extraordinary experience! :)
Grazie!
Warmest Regards,
Casa Pellegrino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

Our five day stay at Casa Pellegrino exeeded expectations. Nunzia was especially accomodating and attentive to our individual needs. The location of the impecably clean property is footsteps away from the Hollywood Beach broadwalk offering a variety of activities and eating establishments. This experience brings together the best of Europe and Southern Florida. Felice and Marilena could not have been more hospitable and engaging. Overall a delightful experience!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ewald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CasaPellegrinoHotel, Manager at Casa Pellegrino Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2018

Buongiorno Ewald,
Thank you very much for your comment!!
We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time here with us. We are happy to welcome you with open arms! Since we are a boutique hotel we offer a more private experience rather than a huge property. We strive for our family and staff to go above and beyond so thank you!
It has been our great pleasure to serve you all and we look forward to having you back here soon for another extraordinary experience! :)
Grazie!
Warmest Regards,
Casa Pellegrino Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews