We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
An Island Getaway at Palm Tree Villas(Holmes Beach)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tradewinds Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
US$255
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tortuga Beach Resort(Bradenton Beach)
US$200
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coconut Beach Resort(Holmes Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
35
15
4
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
15
4
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelgame areasister resortcoastal kitchenrestaurant downstairsmarriott rewardscalled the front deskstart by sayingbedroom roomoverlooked the parking lotsnappercomplimentary breakfastwasher dryerbike rentalsnew additionon anna maria islandboutique hotel
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The Front desk greeted us with a Champagne cocktail, then gave a tour of the NEW property. This is one of the NICEST autograph properties I have stayed at.
Free shuttle to the beach, 2 bedroom condo, with full kitchen, all new!
Great Restaurant and drink specials, fantastic food. Absolutely GREAT!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DGoose16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy Z, General Manager at Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Hi dgoose,

We are extremely grateful for your 5 Star Review of Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club! Your kind words about the service received and favorite details does not go unnoticed, and we can't wait to share your review with the team!

Thanks again!
Sandy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

We had an awesome stay. The staff are #1. Gave us a tour around the facilities and made us feel right at home. Our 3 night stay was beyond our expectations. Our 2 bedroom suite was simply beautiful with every convenience we could think of. And happy hour was the best! We will be back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank prclemens2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy Z, General Manager at Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Hello prclemens2018,

Thanks for the #1 review! We're glad you felt right at home at Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club while in Anna Maria Island. We put much thought into all of the details in the Two-Bedroom Suites, all to make your stay more comfortable and convenient.

We can't wait to see you again!

Sandy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Although I haven't stayed at the resort, I have eaten at the restaurant, and thoroughly enjoyed my meal, the location, and the service. Nice atmosphere! To me,, it is adult oriented, and would certainly be good for business, family, friends, and yes, I'd eat there solo!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy Z, General Manager at Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi Anne C,

We are so delighted to read your review for Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club's full-service restaurant, Eliza Ann's Coastal Kitchen. You'll have to try our s'mores dessert next time, which can either be a crowd-pleaser or all for you!

Thanks,
Sandy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We had an incredible stay at The Waterline. Such welcoming staff who could not do enough for us. The perfect stay in the perfect location. Would certainly recommend to couples or families. Great rooms with fantastic facilities throughout the hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy Z, General Manager at Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi Charlie A,

Thank you greatly for your glowing recommendation of Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club! Our staff is your guide to assist in creating enduring memories that last a lifetime. Your kind comments will absolutely be shared with our entire team. Thank you again!

Sandy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I book this when the hotel was not open so didn’t know what to expect but it’s probably the best hotel I’ve stayed in!!
The hotel is small and you feel important to them. Nothing was to much trouble.
The two bed rooms have everything you could want and more. As there was 8 of us it was great to be able to grab snacks and head to one of the rooms and use the lounge to play cards after dinner
Would definitely return and would recommend to anyone.
Great hotel and great friendly staff.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Samwasho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy Z, General Manager at Waterline Marina Resort & Beach Club, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Hi Samwasho,

We are so happy you chose Waterline for your stay in Anna Maria Island! Sounds like you "Aced" this one! Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff and accommodations. We can't wait to see you again!

Sandy, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews