We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
412 results
Traveller rating
256
59
34
26
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
256
59
34
26
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park bedroom condo lazy river waterpark tickets guest services main office connecting door across the street within walking distance washer and dryer full kitchen great property rock beach family vacation rooms were very clean short walk to the beach indian rocks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 412 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a horrid place. The room is not sound proof on any sides so u can hear the one on top and both sides of ur next doors. For 8 nights we didn’t have a peaceful quiet sleep for more than 5 hrs, from slamming the doors to microwave , cooking, running, talking, playing around , music, kids crying to laughing at all hrs...11 pm to 4 something am with their alarm & phones goes off. The managers (4 of them) chose not to do anything except moved us 1 time. They won’t let us out early and issue a refund so we can find other quiet place. We’ve been travel around the world never experienced a hotel this horrid. the managers only care for their $$$ and the horrible room they provided. The carpet is so dirty u walk bare feet ur feet will turn black. There’s not even a coffee cup, no curtain or drapes to blocked the day light. The shower head water is running like dripping, called multiple times for new towels and they don’t do daily cleaning. They charge extra $14 for their small so called water park for the 3rd or more guest, which u don’t see at the time of booking. The WiFi is non existent, their bed will give u back pain and their pillows is a joke, the bed sheets is so cheap u can feel the roughness and it’s small cotton balls. This hotel & managers is a scammer. They took ur money for the service was not provided. Their so called water park is not what it seem, small & dirty water. We used it only 2 times in our entire 8 days.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Minh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Didn't get to checkin until 6, 3 hours after arriving!! Dishwasher was still full from last guests, 1 trash bag, no water pressure, didn't have hot water the first two days. I get that every place is under staffed now, but they had 3 extra hours to get our room prepared.
For the price we expected better.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kimcL5967AW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

The staff went over and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Makes a nice change to come across people so willing to go the extra mile. They put wine and flowers in our room waiting for us as there were no rooms with a view available which we would have liked as it was our wedding anniversary. This more than made up for it.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2021

We booked this as a birthday weekend for my husband and my grandbabies, the rooms were overlooking the water park which was an unexpected an added bonus. The grandbabies love the waterpark be restaurants were that were in walking distance we’re great! The front desk was very helpful by giving us suggestions on where to eat and what else we can do. We look forward to staying with them again very soon!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NeidaCar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2021 via mobile

The staff was the best I’ve ever had . Michelle ,Nicole ,and cheintelle, Were so efficient and helpful before we got here on the phone and also for our wonderful vacation stay. I’m going to highly recommend this as a super fun place to stay. It’s fabulous for adults and for a family. The water park was super fun being able to have food and a drink while people were enjoying the pool and water park was an added bonus with nightly live music. Our room was super spacious with a Balcony and all the accommodations one would need at home. And best of all the beach is a four minute walk. It doesn’t hurt that there’s fresh fish at crabby bills one minute away. So trust me you’re gonna want to stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 986angien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews