We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food”

Oasis Mediterranean Cuisine
Ranked #179 of 480 Restaurants in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Great food, great staff, limited parking, outside dining is casual and relaxing. Tender lamb and home made bread; crisp, sweet baklava....mmmmmm!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Just stop by to check out this place & had the best Eggplant salad , very friendly staff ( Diana ) recommended the perfect lunch will definitely have to come back again yo try other delicious things on the menu .

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

With a group of 8, all were happy and satisfied and surprised by the tasty food and great atmosphere. Great waitress too! Lots of mediteranean choices and the best falafel Ive had in the USA.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank NickieHeaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

As we were looking for someplace to eat away from Duval Street, and close to our lodging, we stumbled across Al Maidah. We found this place which looked cozy, clean, and the menu was appealing, we stopped.
Walking in, we were greeted and told we could sit at any available table. Almost immediately upon sitting, our waitress welcomed us with a warm smile and water. The menu is eclectic (has a variety of dishes) and food was reasonably priced.
Our orders were served fast, hot, and appealing. The wait staff was attentive to our requests, and responded timely.
I would recommend Al Maidah for dinner.

Mike
Travel Thru My Eyes

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mike-TrvlThruMyEyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Cozy place, good staff, the food is very tasty, (shish kebab and samsa-I highly recommend) you can come with your drink, which I really liked

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank suhrobn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oasis Mediterranean Cuisine also viewed

Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Oasis Mediterranean Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing