We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$313
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$369
US$335
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$205
US$197
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden House(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$559
US$237
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Havana Cabana at Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$233
US$171
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$324
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$273
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ocean Key Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$625
US$609
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
200
189
74
21
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
189
74
21
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchengreat condoliving roomclose to the airportconvenience storepull out bedboth bedroomslaundry roombit datedwasher dryerduval stminute drivenice balconyfamily vacationbeds were very comfortablestay there againenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The accommodation was pleasant and comfortable but is well away from the restaurant and attractions area. However was well priced for a 2 bedroom suite. The mini mart on site was well stocked and extremely convenient.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacasa_Team, Reviews Specialist at Sunrise Suites Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hi Carole,
We are thrilled to hear that you experienced convenience and felt that you were getting your money's worth by staying with us. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite with another couple. Our suite was nice but the location of this resort is not ideal and the resort seemed a little run down with some undesirables. There was a group right outside our suite outside in the parking lot screaming at 3 am.

Definitely recommend staying closer to Duval Street. An Uber ride at night was over $20 to go a few miles away.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JordanSophie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacasa_Team, Reviews Management at Sunrise Suites Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We apologize that the location was not as expected, we know how frustrating that can be.

We give the address of each unit out to potential renters so they know just how close, or far away, they will be. You can find this out at vacasa.com and it is extremely helpful in picking your next vacation spot!

We hope to house you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

In Key West on vacation and stayed the weekend here and loved it! Very comfortable bed, had great amenities since we had a suite and the resort had a pool! The living room was spacious and it's 13 minutes from Duval street in an uber. Although ubers are expensive here ($18 per ride).

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank vpres002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacasa_Team, CX Specialist - Reviews at Sunrise Suites Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed this amazing rental. Location is key for a good vacation and it looks like we had the perfect spot for you.

We truly can't wait to house you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Nice quiet facilities...a bit removed from the nightlife but its a small area so nothing is really too far away.
Comfortable living quarters and a convenience store on grounds for those things that you may have forgot.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank FlashBack351
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacasa_Team, CX Specialist - Reviews at Sunrise Suites Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed this rental.

We truly can't wait to house you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel was spacious, however it was not fully equip with the proper cooking utensils. The oven was disgusting, the floors were so dirty you couldn’t walk barefoot. The shower curtain was torn and old.
The beds were okay, along with the other furnishings.
Outside area and pool were fantastic.
The location for us was also fantastic.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacasa_Team, CX Specialist - Reviews at Sunrise Suites Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! Location is key for a good vacation and it looks like we had the perfect spot for you.

We apologize that the cleanliness of the home was not up to Vacasa standards and we do hope you were able to get in contact with a CX Agent to fix the problem ASAP.

We truly hope to house you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews