We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,983)
Filter reviews
2,983 results
Traveller rating
2,071
581
195
85
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,071
581
195
85
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset pierhot tin roofmallory squareliquid loungenoble housejunior suiteend of duval streetwatched the sunsetocean viewperfect locationwhirlpool tubcruise shippool staffoverlooking the waterpool areafrozen towelshotel restaurant
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 2,983 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

The absolute best location in Key West with the highest level of care and service. Large, comfortable rooms, great views, walk to everything. Friendly, helpful staff. Everybody is happy! THE place to stay in Key West.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ken550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Wow, thanks for the kind words! We really appreciate that you loved your stay with us and our friendly staff and we are looking forward to your next visit in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Excellent facilities and a wonderful location...but the best part was the staff! Attentive, caring, genuine...everything you want when away from home! Do yourself a favor and come stay here! Go see April and Jessica at Liquid pool bar....they're the best!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eopron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger H, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our property and the shout out to April and Jessica! We cannot wait to host you again at Ocean Key very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Room so beautifully appointed and comfortable, service great. Such a good feeling being here. And the views spectacular. My favorite get away. Fun in key west but I could stay in this room and resort for days.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Debi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanKey, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

We would love to have you for many more days Debi D! Thank you so much for your review and comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Very good overall just needs some maintenance and repairs on the plumbing. Excellent service and location can't be beat. Pay extra for a ocean view, its worth it. Had a couples massage and it was excellent.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jr0ndajr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanKey, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you! We are thrilled you enjoyed SpaTerre and the Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

During the planning stage of our trip to Florida we zeroed on Key west to stay for couple of days and the next task was to look for a place to get rejuvenated and after of online searches and references from the friend we settled with Ocean Edge.

We reached the resort late evening and had a smooth check-in process at the front desk and

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Gauravknp1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OceanKey, Guest Relations Manager at Ocean Key Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you Gauravknp1! we truly appreciate the review and wonderful comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews