We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun, exciting, and informative!

Brady and Jaclyn lead our day. They were so fun, engaging, and educational. They truly cared about... read more

Reviewed yesterday
K7483AIvictoriam
via mobile
Great value. We would go again.

We did the 4 hour snorkeling and dolphin watch tour. Bradley and Jacqueline were fantastic. Great... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
JoyOfShop
,
Albany, California
via mobile
Read all 1,611 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Key West
from US$50.00
More Info
from US$86.00
More Info
from US$74.95
More Info
from US$45.95
More Info
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveller rating
1,558
44
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,558
44
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin watch sponge garden electric boat dolphins including captain katie dolphin tour fish saw dolphins healthy snacks their natural habitat wild dolphins hummus great trip snorkeling spot small group marine biology dolphin playground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

So glad we decided to go with Honest Eco! Much more personable than the other bigger companies and love that the excursion sizes are small, we had a total of 12 people! Jessie and captain Billy are so knowledgeable and friendly! Oh and the food and snacks are amazing!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank eweesner83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

What a lovely evening with Billy and his crew! Everyone was super friendly and it was a safe but relaxed environment. The ride was smooth and the view was beautiful. Crew mate Jesse is a diver as well so we gots some tips on where to scubadive too! Thanks for an enjoyable evening!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank nicolewilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Our trip was AMAZING! We had a very knowledgeable biologist and great Captain! Highly recommend!! We kayaked through the mangroves and had an amazing lunch! Then we snorkeled and saw some dolphins! Best day in Key West!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Kenaestes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We did the dolphin watch and snorkeling with Captain Janet and Bella. LOVE.

Janet patiently searched for the dolphins- we ended up seeing a group of about 15! Then we went snorkeling- great fun! Janet was great, Bella was informative. Two healthy snacks served, and all the water you can drink. We went in the morning, which was perfect. A nice relaxing way to start your day!

If you go, get the floaty for snorkeling. It gives you the ability to truly just float and watch the underwater life below!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank cmdressel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

The crew was what made this trip so awesome! They were so incredibly nice and also so knowledgeable with their marine biology degrees! Besides finding dolphins right away, we stopped to snorkel and saw a stingray and felt a sponge. We had organic fruit and vegetables for a snack and water was served in reusable water bottles all while on a boat that used solar power. This company truly cares about the environment! Thank you for this experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank JanV4916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews