We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Avalon Bed and Breakfast(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Artist House on Fleming(Key West)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$237
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Knowles House B&B(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$178
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden House(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexander Palms Court(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Key Lime Inn Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Grand Guesthouse(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,099)
Filter reviews
1,099 results
Traveller rating
1,022
63
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,022
63
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssqueezed orange juicefresh fruitthe blue roombagelsbates roomevery morningshared bathroomcoffee cakeprivate baththird floorother guestshouse is beautifulquiet streetcommon areasold townfew blockshighly recommend this b b
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,099 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

This was our fourth stay at the KW band b and driving away all of us agreed the best thing in KW was the exceptional hospitality we experienced at the KWBandB. The staff was super friendly with good advice, the housekeeping staff did not allow a speck of dust or dirt. The breakfast is colorful and delicious, with fresh fruit, squeezed orange juice and home baked coffee cakes. We loved the beautiful artwork all over the house. We will come back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank ursula j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We visited in early October, not long after the hurricane. I have so many good things to say about this place: lovely, warm, accommodating staff, beautiful house, awesome location within blocks from anything you might want to do. I am not breakfast person, but I ate breakfast everyday – it was wonderful and different every time. Beware the very delicious, very strong coffee – it takes “high test” to a whole ‘nother level. We started our visit in the back room on the top floor (note: getting to this room may be challenging after enjoying some of Key West’s nightlife), but moved to the room across from the “front desk” (actually, it’s just a desk) when the AC malfunctioned. Both rooms were lovely and I recommend either. Both bathrooms could use more hooks and shelves – my issue - I am working on not packing so much stuff, but I’m not there yet. The staff was very generous in sharing their knowledge of Key West and gave us may “insider” tips for which we were very grateful. Be sure to visit the Eaton Street Fish Market, which is a block from the B&B and have dinner at Azur (3 blocks away). I can’t remember the name of the place (The Boat House?) recommended for Happy Hour (a daily 4-hour event – gotta love Key West), but go – the drinks are generous, the yummy appetizers are half price, the service is very good, and it's a five-minute walk from the B&B. I wondered if all of the amazing reviews on Trip Advisor could be the real deal and they are. Just go – this place is terrific!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank stephaniebS7116HI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

My husband & I stay here for the first time. It was the perfect location, clean, & the staff Jody, Liz, & Lucy were awesome. They had breakfast for everyone each day. Clean towels & bed made everyday. We would highly recommend this B & B if you go to Key West. We are probably going to reserve it again next year.
Thanks again for a great stay.
The Waters.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank LaVonne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Charming 19th century Key West home. Quiet neighborhood yet only steps to the harbor and the buzz of Duval Street! We fell in love with the third floor rear (TFB) room with the French doors and private balcony. The window seat was my favorite! Tons of nooks and crannies to curl up with a good book or take a nap. I can't speak for the rest of the house but the air conditioning in this room is fantastic! Breakfast of fresh fruit, breads, and pastries was always worth getting up for. My only complaint was that we didn't stay longer!

Room Tip: Every room has it's own unique charm! Third floor rooms probably the best and affordable at off season rates!
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Chris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I absolutely love "coming home" here. It is a lovely setting with very friendly people. Breakfasts are delicious, conversations are lively, and the mood of the entire house is just so wonderful. I love it so much and I'll be back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank 340cruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews