We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Doggy day sail!

Fantastic day celebrating my pups 7th year on the water, & a much needed day off & being pampered... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
489kassandrab
Perfect in every way!

Perfect sunset sail, the crew was fabulous, Captain Emyl was funny, engaging and explained... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
matthewvN1683XK
,
Miami Lakes, Florida
Read all 92 reviews
  
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
91
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
91
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful boat sunset sail wine and beer sailing experience small group luxury catamaran hors d oeuvres loud party booze cruise top shelf perfect evening captain and crew amazing sunset private charter key west sunset appetizers sails
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thanks Jill, Sean, Emma and all the staff. It was one of the best evenings of my life on those boat. Thanks for the best costumers service, best wine and food! Best sunset experience and I have tried them all. RECCOMEND THIS OUT OF ALL!

Date of experience: January 2021
3  Thank lovtotrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVArgoNavis, Guest Relations Manager at SV Argo Navis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wow! We are humbled by your review. Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to sail with you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

A beautiful boat with a great crew. We did the Sunday brunch sail & the food & beverages were fantastic. We would highly recommend it.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank 880byrond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVArgoNavis, Guest Relations Manager at SV Argo Navis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sailing with us! See you again soon?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

From making reservations to the experience of sailing on an upscale catamaran, our time on the ship was an A plus.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank cherylnreinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVArgoNavis, Guest Relations Manager at SV Argo Navis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Wonderful to hear. You were an A+ guest, as well. Come back and see us anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Beautiful boat and staff was so friendly! I would highly recommend sailing on SV Argo Navis. My husband and I were walking along the docks and Emma came out to greet us and talk about the boat. After learning more about the sunset sail and how they limit the amount of people, we booked for the next sunset said.

Emile, Victor and Sean were all great hosts and made us feel very comfortable in a new Covid-19 world. We never felt unsafe and there was plenty of room for us to enjoy the sail. Lovely appetizers and wine and craft beer selection on board. Beautiful night and I would love to stay on the boat for longer.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank DowningStreet15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVArgoNavis, Guest Relations Manager at SV Argo Navis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Emma is our dockside superstar! We're glad you took the chance on us and had a great time. We are very covid conscious and safety for our crew and guests our number one priority. Come back to sail with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

The sunset sail on the Argo Navis was amazing! The boat is beautiful and it was very intimate and relaxing. Other sunset sails get packed and have loud music. The Argo Navis had less people and no music. Just the peaceful serenity of the ocean and sunset. The whole crew was outstanding (shout out to Carol) and very attentive and entertaining. They also offer a nice selection of beer and wine as well as hors d'oeuvres. I can’t wait to go out with them again!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank NJS0485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SVArgoNavis, Guest Relations Manager at SV Argo Navis, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Our boat is all about the relaxing experience of a Key West sunset with just the sounds of the sails and waves and we're glad you enjoyed your sail with us. We welcome you back as soon as you're able to get this way again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews