We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$152
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$249
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marquesa Hotel(Key West)
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchid Key Inn(Key West)
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pier House Resort & Spa(Key West)
US$267
US$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$236
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$270/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,954)
Filter reviews
3,954 results
Traveller rating
1,807
1,284
496
205
162
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,807
1,284
496
205
162
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treeshuttle servicewarm cookiesevery hourfree shuttleduval streetbreakfast buffetpool areaalways on timehotel shuttleclose to the airportsmathers beachthe hotel offersoutdoor barnice poolnice resortrental car
Filter
Updating list...
896 - 901 of 3,954 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2016

The front desk attendant at check-in was patronizing, telling me why I was wrong to assume that the card used to book the hotel could be used to pay for the hotel. Fortunately, the manager took over and was courteous and helpful. At check-out, though, my folio included erroneous taxes and resort fees (for an extra day) that were applied to my charge card. Very poor attention to a quality guest experience that is expected of other Hilton hotels.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Ernest J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

A lovely colony style hotel set at key west, easy access for key west and further up the keys. The hotel bus to center of key west is an excellent added bonus. The rooms are excellent re cleanliness, decor, content in fact everything needed. An extensive breakfast is available. Lovely pool area. All the hotel staff are very helpful and attentive. Would not hesitate to advertise this hotel to others and of course return ourselves. Oops nearly forgot to mention the lovely cookies!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

So where to get started, this hotel has some really great things going for it like it's location and easy access to the airport. The breakfast is awesome. To tell you the breakfast there and dinner at their bar by the pool is the and I mean the only reason I would stay there. The rooms are just ok, they have but updated recently but feel like they did the cheaper option to bring it up to date. The rooms do not keep out noise at all... so if you have noisy Neighbors you will not get any sleep... I know because it has happened to me. The pool area is nice and so is the lobby, also updated recently. The folks working there are nice enough but the manager I believe his name is angel is anything but that. He was beyond rude to another person in my party to the point where I wanted to leave and get a new hotel. So if your visiting when there isn't a major event in the area, then this could be your place to go. But if there is, I would look into a hotel where noise will not be less a problem...

Room Tip: Get the rooms as far from the elevators and at the end of the hall
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel, as most hotels in Key West, cost beaucoup bucks. We spent over $300/night (2 queen beds) to stay here in the middle of April. No holiday weekend, no Spring Break, no particularly special occasion---just a random weekend adventure to the Keys from Miami. In addition to the $300+ per noght, they also charge a resort fee of about $25/night. It was, however, a pleasant stay.

The hotel staff was extremely pleasant and the cookies they give you at check-in were delicious. The room was modern and we found everything to be clean. The pool was nice and the breakfast buffet at the restaurant downstairs was also pleasant. I think the buffet will run you about $15/person but the food was good.

What we liked most about the hotel was the every-hour-on-the-hour shuttle service to downtown Key West about 2 blocks from Duval Street. You dont have to worry about parking and get door-to-door service. Those who enjoy drinking can also take advantage of this and not have to worry about driving later.

We will definitely consider staying here again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sunyside11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This hotel is wonderful, comfortable beds and luxurious grounds. My only negative feedback is it is on the out skirts of the island. 4 miles to the nightlife and all attractions. We rented bikes for exercise. 20 cab ride. There is shuttles but only on the hour.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Countrygal83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews