We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (757)
Filter reviews
757 results
Traveller rating
577
142
20
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
142
20
7
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duval street great location person studio place to stay rocking chairs can't beat the location coffee maker bedroom suite the main house within walking distance small fridge clean rooms guest house trip to key west would definitely stay here again nice pool staff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 757 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Wouldn't stay again. Had issues trying to book reservations, had to call back 3x's. The furniture and beds were not comfortable and probably long overdue to be replaced. When the room was cleaned, that forgot to leave us soap, we had to ask. Great location if you want to be on Duval St.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerrysohl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

Comfortable, friendly and close to all the action! I was close to the office where the staff offered help and advice for any of my needs. Set back from the excitement of Duval St., the courtyard quality gave the feeling of a private oasis in the midst of a myriad of activities. Private yet close to anything you want.

Room Tip: Choose either a front house room or a poolside room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrianGordonSinclair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

- Great location in the heart of town on Duval Street. Tons of restaurants around and walking areas.
- Spacious, clean rooms with microwaves, toasters, little kitchen counters, fridges (no stoves).
- Pretty pool area to hang out.

Room Tip: If you want quiet from the all-night Duval street action, request a room in the back.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sjh4442017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We just returned from a week in Key West staying at Casa 325. The accommodations were very clean and spacious. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The location is very central to the action yet is hidden from the main traffic on Duval Street. We would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We were looking for a hotel close to Duval street at a good price. We booked a two night stay mid-week and received a decent rate. They have 6 parking spots behind the hotel (really a B&B without the breakfast). We drove from Miami and were glad to have onsite parking, they charged $10/night but worth it. The driveway to get behind the house is very narrow, a large SUV would not make it. We rented bikes to get around town (town is very bike friendly!). The room had two single beds, very small bathroom with shower, microwave, small refer, A/C. We didn't spend much time in the room so the amenities were not that important to us. There was a pool, but with the beaches so close we didn't use it. We had some very noisy neighbors the first night who woke us up early, it didn't really bother me since I was wanting to get an early start. I would recommend Casa 325 if you are heading to Key West!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenboby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews