We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Artist House on Fleming(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Avalon Bed and Breakfast(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Knowles House B&B(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexander Palms Court(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eden House(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Key Lime Inn Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NYAH Key West(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Grand Guesthouse(Key West)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$162
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
657
115
45
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
657
115
45
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslopez housethe main houseinfinity poolduval streetcabana roompoolside barocean viewold mansionhistoric propertyhouse is beautifulsouthernmost pointevery guestquiet end of duval stthe entire staffyogurttrip to key westthird floor
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 864 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 January 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel with true Key West charm and local ambience. The history and unique details far outshine any hotel chain's facade. Its elegance is a feature that cannot be recreated or faked.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

The Southernmost House is beyond spectacular ! The location is perfect, the staff is extremely friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and clean !! The pool is to die for !! Its walking distance from all the action, yet it is tucked away in its own little piece of heaven...You will not be disappointed!!!
We cannot wait to return :)
Jackie
King of Prussia, Pa

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank vegnrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

A beautiful building full of character and fabulous details, antiques and history. An amazing location with breathtaking views of the ocean. It has it all with a great outdoor pool and bar. Loved how close it is to all the sights and places of interest in Key West. Friendly and very helpful staff with a luxurious feel. Perfect for a romantic getaway!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _janetgossow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

From the first moment we entered this hotel we were in complete awe. It is beautiful and welcoming and the staff was amongst the kindest I have experienced during my beach vacations. The location was prime as it was not far from all the downtown Duval Street action and it also had an view of the ocean. Night time in the infinity pool was magical and I cannot stress enough the importance of taking time to relax by the pool as you look out at the ocean! I would recommend this hotel for your first or your next visit to Key West!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

This is an amazing piece of history that is at the heart of Key West! We came down for the day from Miami after our flight was delayed, and so glad we did! I was instantly drawn to the beautiful mansion , and the best mojitos on the island sign ! We were greeted by the front desk, who gave us a tour and amazing history on the house . She told us that the pool area was private for the guests, but the bar and ocean area are open to the public , which is too bad! She did let us know that we were able to get a day pass for $25 per person..which is a little much for me . So we went to the bar, and Seth the bartender was amazing ! We can’t wait to come back and stay when the weather is warmer. Totally worth it !

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank dan122290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews