We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Power Adventure, well worth the $ !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sebago Key West

Sebago Key West
Book In Advance
More Info
US$99.99*
and up
Key West Island T'ing: Sail, Snorkel and Kayak Adventure
Ranked #2 of 276 Tours in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: For over 24 years we are Key West's premier boat tour and water sports operator. Our fleet of sailing catamarans, parasail vessels, and schooners offer a wide variety of tours and private excursions that are also an excellent value. We invented and perfected the tours that others seek to imitate. Get the best price for Key West's #1 tours when you book online.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Key West, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Power Adventure, well worth the $ !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2012

I am a local and have done other types of cruises with the other companies. Sebago is going to be my only choice from now on.
My boyfriend and I did the Sebago Power Adventure. We had tons of fun. We did snorkleing, parasaling, jet skiing, banana boat riding, and some drinking. It was a bit of everything.
It was great to be out on the water all day, and to get a tan other than just lying by the pool.
The Crew def. made it more fun. Cpt Beth, Chico, Emily, and Nick were great people and very helpfull. They put the FU in FUN ;) Thanks for a wonderful day!
oh and The food was also quite tasty!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank MissPartyMarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,906 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,546
    224
    60
    37
    39
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent Staff Makes the Difference!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

My boyfriend and I had a fantastic day on a Sebago Power Adventure with Captain Sassy and his crew, Chico and Jeff. There are a ton of companies in Key West offering packages like this one, but the crew on the Sebago ship went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and to make sure we had fun all day long. The food was great, the booze flowed freely, and the weather was awesome. The snorkeling was great near the old lighthouse, despite the "lumpy" water, and we enjoyed the jet skis, kayaking, water trampoline, and banana boat. We also did the sunset cruise with Sebago the next day as part of the package, and we loved it. The booze flowed freely, and the crew again was helpful and relaxed. Hands down this was the best part of our trip and when we go back to Key West, we plan to book with Sebago again. We can't say enough about how the crew totally made the difference between what could have been a good trip and what turned out to be an excellent one!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rachel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisconsin, USA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Take a sunset cruise with Sebago!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

The 2-hour sunset sail on a catamarran is a steal! The staff were personable and kept the free beer, wine, and champagne flowing. After watching the sunset, the abundant appetizers came out--shrimp, cheese, crackers, fruit (including chocolate-covered strawberries). It was a lovely, memorable experience.

Helpful?
1 Thank Abbey_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zelienople, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hands down the best snorkel adventure I have been on!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2012

The crew was fantastic and very patient with first time snorkelers. The catamaran was clean and beautiful. And Weather was picture perfect. I give it 5 stars.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank DebT114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northport, New York
1 review
“Simply Awesome - One of the best excursions I have ever been on!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

Sebago Key West does it right. The catamaran was oufitted perfectly, very comfortable. The beer was cold and the wine was great. This is a great deal having been on many similar snorkling excursions. The Marquesa crew were extremely knowledgable & friendly. The snorkling was awesome on the reef, this could have been the caribbean. I will definitely be back.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank SeaDogNpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sebago Key West also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Sebago Key West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing