We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Key Lime Pie”

Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe
Ranked #8 of 36 Dessert in Key West
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Description: Welcome to Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe's Duval Street & Front Street location! Pie, pie bars and more... just the right sweet treat while you stroll Duval or celebrate the sunset in Mallory Square! For our full-service cafe', visit our Historic Seaport location at the corner of Elizabeth and Greene!
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe's Duval Street & Front Street location! Pie, pie bars and more... just the right sweet treat while you stroll Duval or celebrate the sunset in Mallory Square! For our full-service cafe', visit our Historic Seaport location at the corner of Elizabeth and Greene!
Reviewed 1 October 2021

We’ve heard “ go to Kermits, they have the best key lime pie”. We tried it, delicious! Did not disappoint !! Friendly help!

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sandbar198
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (437)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 437 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2021

This was recommended to us by a friend who said it served the best key lime pie on the key. We enjoyed the original key lime, although I thought the strawberry key lime was a little too sweet.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank T6676UWandrewp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 August 2021

Delicious, tangy key lime pie, wish I had a way to store it on the trip home, so I could try the strawberry & coconut key lime pie as well as the chocolate dipped pie

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank matsgrls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021

I was ecstatic to find gluten free Key Lime pie!! It was amazing! Sold in individual slices. I didn't see this at any of the other bakeries. I have celiac so as you can imagine I was thrilled!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank karenvE8303GJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Both the regular Key Lime Pie as well as the Coconut Key Lime Pie are flavorful. Many other Key Lime food options are offered as well as hand dipped ice cream and even a "souvenir' shop.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank B D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe also viewed

 
Key West, Florida Keys
Key West, Florida Keys
 

Been to Kermit's Key West Key Lime Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.