We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,368)
Filter reviews
2,368 results
Traveller rating
1,769
474
82
23
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,769
474
82
23
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order omelets great hotel managers reception omelette station complimentary breakfast hotel restaurant excellent stay rooms are spacious self parking definitely stay here again disney world the breakfast area disney fireworks disney area near disney living room
Filter
Updating list...
894 - 899 of 2,368 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Excellent hotel, till Management, decided to stop serving a great variety if fresh cheeses during the complimentary Managers reception. Very dismayed and disgusted with this new decision. I'm waiting vigilantly and hope this hotel, brings this treat back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank paulvL8861YG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

paulvL8861YG,

Thank you for your review and feedback related to your recent visit. As you know, the value of a stay at our Embassy Suites is unrivaled in the hotel industry, our two-room suites, free made-to-order breakfast, and our complimentary evening reception with beverages and light snacks are great and the overwhelming majority of our guests speak to that through internal surveys and on third-party review sites like TripAdvisor. The overwhelming majority of our guests also state they like variety as it pertains to the light snacks offered at our Complimentary Evening Reception. The standards set forth by Embassy Suites allow some variety which means one night could be a cheese platter and another night could be something different such as a crudité platter. We appreciate your love of cheeses, but hope you're able to place together the multiple components of value in a stay at our Embassy Suites and know that you're still receiving superior value for your travel dollar. We hope that we will see you again soon.

Kind Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Rooms are very clean, very nice having living room and bedroom in separate rooms. We also appreciated having a small fridge and microwave in the room. The breakfast which was included was always very good, but always the same. The free 5-7 with food and drinks was a nice surprise. Maid service was not consistant, and we even missed toilet paper at one point during our stay, It was replaced the next day.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gastronome1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Gastronome1987,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your choosing to stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and amenities. We apologize for the inconsistent service you noted from our Housekeeping Team and the overlooking of toilet paper on one day. We hope that next time your travels bring you to our area that you will again choose to stay with us.

Kind Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

We only stayed one night here but it was very clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this place. They have a restaurant and bar downstairs. The pool was nice and clean.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Lori P,

Thank you for your review of our hotel and for spending a night with us. We appreciate your kind words about the cleanliness of our hotel as well as our great team! We also appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon (maybe for a longer visit!).

Kind Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This hotel is very clean and well maintained. Our check in was very quick and the staff was very friendly. We were excited to see fresh veggies and dip included at the evening reception. Breakfast was very organized and the food was fresh and delicious. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Virginia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Virginia D,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your noting the cleanliness and maintenance of our hotel as our team works hard each day to keep our hotel looking new. We also appreciate your kind words about the veggies and dip served at the Complimentary Evening Reception. Thank you for your recommendation and we will look to see you again very soon!

Kind Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The Embassy you can't go wrong it's an amazing hotel with great service. We came to Florida to go to Disney World. It was a great trip and having a cook to order breakfast made it even more rewarding on less thing to worry about when you're on a trip with kids. Embassey has great quality hotels with excellent staff.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank CharmellD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESLBVSAGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

CharmellD,

Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel, our team, and our great free made-to-order breakfast! We hope that you will come back and visit us again very soon.

Kind Regards,
Warren Bingham
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews