We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveller rating
387
123
30
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
123
30
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lighthouse key resort trundle bed movie theater bedroom condo three bedroom large families highly recommend this property disney parks large kitchen washer and dryer poolside bar orlando area home away from home hot tub living area pool side fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 574 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

My daughter and I love this place. It's very convenient to Disney, especially Animal Kingdom. The rooms are clean and the staff are nice.
However, we recieved a notice of a welcome gift which never came. When we called the office as instructed, I talked to someone named Jason who was very rude and essentially said, it's nothing, don't worry about it.
So, if you are not going to give out the gifts, don't distribute cards saying so!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

We have reviewed your comments and appreciate your feedback. Our goal is to ensure that your stay with us is a wonderful experience. I apologize for your experience regarding the Welcome Gift and we are looking into this further to see that this does not happen again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Our family of 10 had a wonderful time in a 4 bedroom, 3 bath condo in February. The condo was updated with soothing colors and furnishings. The condo and resort was spotless and all the staff was very friendly. Location was perfect for Disney trips, close to a variety of restaurants and activities. The family is ready to come back.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kadydid51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

We’re happy to have earned a 5 star rating! We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations, amenities, and location. We hope you will come back and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

This place is seriously amazing! The "condos" are huge inside and extremely clean. The beds were so comfortable as well. We're annual passholder's at Disney, and usually stay on Disney property, but after staying here, I will never stay another expensive Disney Resort again...

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank chrispragid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Wow! Thank you for the five star rating! We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations, amenities, and location. Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

This is such a beautiful resort. The staff is absolutely amazing and make you feel right at home. We met officer Miller when we arrived to this beautifully gated resort. When we checked in Eboni was at the front desk. She was so fast and efficient. She let us know about some great restaurants in the area. We met Hazel and Syl the next day. They worked so hard with a smile on their face the whole time. We can’t wait to come back. This resort is beautiful, the rooms are huge, the amenities are on point! Hope you love your experience as much as we did.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Ambassador757580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank you for providing us a five star rating! We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoyed our accommodations, amenities, and location. It pleases us to hear that you thought our staff was very friendly. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations and look forward to your return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Exceeded our expectation. Photos don't do it justice. 3 LARGE BEDROOMS was like 3 hotel rooms attached to a large kitchen dining room and sitting room. Perfect for large families that want to entertain themselves.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank World_Traveller084
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PIVacations, Public Relations Manager at The Berkley, Orlando, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Wow! Thank you for the five star rating! We are always happy to learn that our guests enjoy our accommodations and amenities. Come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews