We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$75
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$171
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,126)
Filter reviews
1,126 results
Traveller rating
622
282
124
54
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
622
282
124
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe breakfast areacalypso caycomplimentary breakfastspacious roommickey wafflesdisney worldwould highly recommend this hotelsofa bedstaff was very friendly and helpfulnear disneywould stay here againpool and hot tubgreat place to staydisney vacationshort driveuniversal studios
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 1,126 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Need more staff at front desk. Staff try their best are friendly and accommodating, but since short staffed, I felt bad to place too many demands on them, like the lobby bathroom being filthy, coffee in lobby being cold, sugar running out, no regular coffee in guest-room,...

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 494terrancej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana_M_Saumell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear 494terrancej,

Thank you for your review! I apologize that you were not happy with our level of service. We do try very hard to make sure everyone has an exceptional stay. I have shared your comments with both my front desk and housekeeping teams and hope to improve on our services based on your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We stayed in a two bed queen room with complimentary breakfast. The room was equipped with microwave and larger hotel sized refrigerator. The hot breakfast was good including eggs and waffles, along with sausage, oatmeal and a variety of pastries. The best part was the location to the Disney parks, a short drive up two main county roads to the site. I recommend this hotel as one of the better Hilton values in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TravelLadyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana_M_Saumell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear TravelLadyS,

Thank you for your review! We are just a hop, skip and a jump away from all that Walt Disney World has to offer. As well as plenty of restaurants and outlet shopping. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope you will choose us again when you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Overall experience was good. Room rather small for room rate. Location and environment are excellent. Breakfast a very strong plus. Room was quiet, very clean and comfortable. In all probability, I believe I might choose Hampton again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank williamhK1887RE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana_M_Saumell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear williamhK1887RE,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear our guests say they would return and we hope you do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Great overall experience. Rooms were very large and comfortable. Breakfast was good as always when I stay at a Hampton Inn. This is always the first Hotel I seek when staying away from home. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank travisa959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana_M_Saumell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear travisa959,

Thank you for your review! We love all of our guests but we especially love our returning guests. We hope to always be your home away from home. See you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Great location for the city's features nearby. Quiet room. No road noise. It is an older hotel, so the room are the older design... but appear to have been renovated recently. I traveled to this hotel on business. The breakfast was good. Standard Hampton Inn eggs, etc. Always good coffee.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana_M_Saumell, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando - South Lake Buena Vista, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear William S,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear from our guests and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be your choice hotel if you return to the area for business or pleasure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews