We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$199
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$166
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$188
US$154
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$109
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$58
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$171
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,076)
Filter reviews
1,076 results
Traveller rating
373
365
168
75
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
365
168
75
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverwater slidespool areabatting cagesolive gardenwasher and dryermain poolcici's pizzahot tubfull kitchenactivity centerscreened in porchtwin bedssplash padping pongzero entryrecommend this resort
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,076 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Just left there. Stayed for a week while touring the area including Epcot Center.
If you have difficulty with stairs do not book here. The Resort units are at best a 3 on a scale of 1-5. Windows are dirt, the first floor bathroom is very small
Seating lacks and is very u comfortable. The screens in the screened in porch are broken and dirty.
I will not stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank Jutta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasyWorldResort, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. You are correct, all units are two floors with stairs needed to get to both bedrooms. We do currently have a screening company onsite still repairing the screens from the hurricane last Fall.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

I selected the Fantasy resort because it offered villas with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a full kitchen. The facility was beautiful and offered plenty of amenities including pool table, ping pong, foosball, arcade, swimming pool, lazy river, plenty of space for playing catch, hot tub, bar by the pool and plenty of sunshine.

The location was superb, close to Orlando international airport and the freeways. We used the location to scout other areas of Florida. The area is very walkable. We walked to numerous restaurants and stores.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Tclearwater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasyWorldResort, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. Looks like everyone was able to stay busy with all our amenities and enjoy our great location near restaurants. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay at Fantasy World!!! We can’t thank you enough ... the staff was awesome, the gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. The bartenders were great!!! The activities girl that ran the bingo was super.... made our stay memorable.... the unit we stayed in (3078) was not perfect , but for the price we payed it was amazing.... we ran out of toilet paper at 9pm and housekeeping was there in 5 minutes after we called bringing us more.... we work in the hospitality industry, and we can honestly say your employees are keepers.... lastly the location is perfect... we were able to walk to Walmart in one direction and Cicis pizza and ihop in the other ....

Thank you again for being there!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasyWorldResort, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. Thank You for the great review from another hospitality veteran - our employees appreciate the comments. We look forward to the opportunity to host you and your family again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

This is the place for you if you are planning on visiting any Disney park. It is very close to many restaurants and shopping. The villas are comfortable. The hurricane damage is being repaired, but the workmen were quiet.The smaller pool and spa area was perfect for us. was quiet and inviting.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank adamczyksue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasyWorldResort, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. We glad to see you were able to seek out our quiet pool and hot tub. We hope you will remember FantasyWorld Resort when returning to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Had a wonderful time at the resort. Great location..wonderful staff..clean and updated villa. Would stay again. Ample space in villa....Great amenities....worth the trip...plenty to do at resort...juat a few things..golf stimulator was broken and kitchen could have used a few more essentials.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Monic H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FantasyWorldResort, Manager at Fantasy World Club Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you for choosing FantasyWorld Resort to host your stay. Our Wonderful Staff thanks you for the shout out. Sorry we could not accommodate you with the golf simulator, it should be working for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews