We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$109
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$194
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$279
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$61
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,033)
Filter reviews
2,033 results
Traveller rating
1,113
605
189
57
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
605
189
57
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree beer and wineold townfree breakfastbedroom suitebreakfast staffevery morningpool areadisney parkssmall kitchenfun spothot tubpoolside barfamily vacationfree shuttlegreat place to staythe breakfast arealiving area
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 2,033 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We planned a vacation in Orlando and decided to look for a hotel with kitchen and dining space. In addition to a good cost per room.This was the best selection.

Room 301:
On arrival on November 24th, we were met by a very nice, clean and fresh hotel. The room suite was excellent and met our expectation of space and living area. The room and beds were very good, every day the cleanest personal made the service of a great shape and attention. Congratulations to the Housekeeping Team.

The biggest surprise we had at breakfast and the great attention to the cliente they have, especially one of the waitresses called MARITZA, who attended every day in an unforgettable way, made us feel very good and take care of every detail of the breakfast.

MARITZA: You gave us a great service and attention, it was very nice to meet you and make us feel at home !!!

The pool area was very nice and the time we spent there was very good.

I appreciate all the attention and service that the Hotel team gave us during our vacations.

We will be returning on the next visit !!!

Thank you!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chalo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade M, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts and comments about your visit with us and with our future guests.
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit, and appreciate your comments about our complimentary breakfast, clean rooms, and the attention to your suite from our housekeeping team. Your kind words about the exceptional service that you received from Maritza is especially rewarding, and I’ll make sure to pass your comments on to her.
We are honored to have gained your confidence, and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Walt Disney World area.
Sincerely,

Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

It was a amazing stay and the suit was amazing. Huge thanks to Miguel and Phillip for making our breakfast there so amazing. Hope to come back there one day and meet those two again. I also loved the pool there, even if it was cold outside the hot water pool was a nice way to relax.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedtoproject
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade M, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts and gracious comments about your visit with us and with our future guests.
We especially appreciate you recognition of the service that you received from Miguel and Phillip and the rest of our staff….I’ll make sure to pass your comments on to them.
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit, and we look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Walt Disney World area.
Sincerely,

Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

The hotel provides good service, economical the friendliness of staff is excellent I felt confortable in the restaurant reyna Medrano always mindful of the needs
of the guest.I stayed for two weeks and I Feel satisfied

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank lucy p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade M, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your thoughts and comments about your visit with us and with our future guests.
We are happy that you enjoyed your visit, and appreciate your kind words about the service you received from our staff. The exceptional service that you received from Reina is especially rewarding, and I’ll make sure to pass your comments on to her.
We are honored to have gained your confidence, and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you to the Walt Disney World area.
Sincerely,

Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Was looking for the hotel we stayed at 30 years ago with our children and found it. Of course it has been updated and in fact the property was wonderful. Room was large, clean and bright.
Outside pool area is immaculate and what a great poolside bar. Happy hour was wonderful but most impressive was speaking to the bartender Jose. The man has a great sense of humor but a unique serious side as well.
This was a nostalgic trip as the children are grown with their own families and coming back here brought back some great memories of us taking them to Disney. So glad to see the Hotel is being kept up so nicely after all these years.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pennaquid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade M, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

The hotel’s staff and our future guest’s thank you for taking the time to write your review to share your thoughts and comments about your visit with us.

We are thrilled you had a wonderful experience here again after 30 years, and most certainly happy to know we played a small part in an excellent visit to our area! We especially appreciate you recognition of the service that you received from Jose and the rest of our staff….I’ll make sure to pass your comments on to them.

We appreciate your loyalty to our resort, and look forward to being of service to you again, hopefully before the next 30 years go by!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We love this hotel and can't wait to be there again!!! Its our favorite place to be!! Rooms are spacious and the pool is outside your door. Resturant on site and others you can walk to. Disney and other attractions close by. The staff is great and so it the lady at the ticket counter. She made sure we had the right tickets for The new Harry Potter World, make sure you get tickets for park to park if you want to ride the train.

Room Tip: accessible to Disney and other attractions.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wyse007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wade M, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and for sharing the details of your visit with us and our future guests. We are thrilled you and your family had a wonderful experience here and most certainly happy to know that our hotel played a positive role in your vacation!

We are honored to have earned your confidence, and will be looking forward to seeing you again the next time your travels return you to the Walt Disney World area.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews