We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$201
US$179
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$194
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seasons Florida Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Polynesian Isles Resort(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Cove Resort Orlando(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$126
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Celebration Suites(Kissimmee)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$53
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,038)
Filter reviews
2,038 results
Traveller rating
1,116
606
190
57
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,116
606
190
57
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree beer and wineold townfree breakfastbedroom suitebreakfast staffevery morningpool areadisney parkssmall kitchenfun spothot tubpoolside barfamily vacationfree shuttlegreat place to staythe breakfast arealiving area
Filter
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 2,038 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Visited this hotel many times for family and friend functions..Love the location to all the attractions in the area.. The bar and pool are great and family oriented.. I've had Jessica and Jose and Miguel as bar tenders and they all do a great and professional job love the atmosphere when they are around.. Jackie, Destiny and leo are always great to speak with and do a great job of making food and also providing exceptionally personal service. The pizza and wings are always a great buy. I've had to visit the front desk alot due to loosing door cards to needing just a little assistance Fuse is always there to help, Neil has always been alot of help also..I noticed Odett just started and has amazing service had to do a rollover one night and was quick to assist me and my family in getting that taken care of and not having to move rooms or over pay for the rollover.. Diego from house keeping is always extremely helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank alan21391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Alan,
We're honored by your continuing loyalty to The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites! It sounds like you've gotten to know our team quite well, and we're always delighted to see a familiar face. We believe our attentive service truly sets us apart, and we'll be happy to convey your warm compliments to everyone you have mentioned! They'll be thrilled to be acknowledged for the great job they do. Our proximity to local attractions is a benefit, and we're glad it's convenient for you. We loved hearing how much you enjoy our lovely family-oriented amenities and delicious food as well. Many thanks for your outstanding review. It would be a privilege to help make future events with your family and friends just as special.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We did an 11 night stay here for our first family trio to Disney and Universal. The room was exactly as expected and shown in the pictures. The pool is awesome and heated. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Oftentimes above and beyond expectations.
Complimentary hot breakfast was great. The food is good. The service is quick. Reyna M. was especially friendly and helpful. She helped my children get cereal and carry it to our table. I would absolutely come here again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Alexis,
It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful extended vacation and we're so pleased to have been a part of all the memories made. Our friendly staff delights in helping our guests and Reyna will be proud you mentioned her efforts to help your children. We're also glad our excellent breakfast options and heated pool helped make your trip truly special. It will be a pleasure hosting you again at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites on your next vacation.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel...was very nice vacation...love it hotel all clean area..wide parking around ....nice staff..Reina Medrano at breakfast ..give us nice and professional attention..she help a lot..find great deal around.Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank celli098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Being a part of your wonderful vacation is a great compliment to us. Knowing that our guests are glad they chose The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites is very fulfilling. Reina is flattered by your compliments and happy she was able to provide you with a fabulous dining experience. We're also glad that you enjoyed your delicious, complimentary breakfast. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose us for your stay again.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The hotel was comfortable enough, but the rooms are dated and in need of an overhaul. The dishwasher was leaking and the sink plugs had to be manually lifted up to allow the water to flow down. The lift broke down during the last two days of our stay. Housekeeping could have been more thorough: Once we found a bag of trash in our room and the toilet paper was not replenished. We had to call twice before someone brought much needed supplies to us (the first call was unpleasant—the receptionist sighed when we made our request). Also, note that the self-service laundry charges are quite exorbitant: It costs $6 to $9 for use of the washer and dryer for one load (excluding detergent and softener, which you have to purchase separately). On the positive side, the breakfast was good: There was an efficient system where servers would dish out the items so that the time to get our food was reduced. Clara the waitress was friendly and kind to us. Overall, for the price we paid, we are happy with our stay, but it is clear that the hotel is in need of an upgrade.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank THL4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Once again, we appreciate your feedback. It is terrific that you enjoyed your scrumptious, complimentary breakfast as well as Clara and the breakfast team's attentive service. It pleases us that you were able to relax and unwind in your comfortable room. Again, we apologize for the oversights in housekeeping, as well as the elevator becoming temporarily unavailable. These issues are not typical of our hotel and we are already working towards solutions.
Overall, we are glad you had a pleasant stay with us and that you thought our hotel offers a fair value. The next time you visit the area we hope you will stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The Hotel is very close to main parks, stores, restaurants, you don't have to travel long distances at all, the breakfast is good, not the best since you have limited options but the people that works there are really nice and helpful, specially Alex, Diego and Janet, I can't remember any other name but everybody do their best there.
I would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alejandro V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Alejandro,
Our hard-working team at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites loves knowing that you had a great time at all of the neighboring attractions. Thanks so much for choosing us and leaving such kind words about your experience. It is wonderful to read that you left happy with your stay and considered your money well spent under our roof. We look forward to serving you again next time you are in the Orlando area.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews