We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite the surprise ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites
Ranked #6 of 154 Hotels in Kissimmee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here in October. We questioned the outside a bit but the friendly staff (Jackie, Raina, and Jessica) we felt so at home. They were everything you could want in a great staff!! I recommend this hotel 100%

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank kdonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Donnie,

We're delighted to hear that our hospitable staff were able to welcome you and make you feel at home during your stay. Our goal here at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites is to welcome each and every one of our guests, as hospitality is our number one priority. Your recommendation means so much to us, and we appreciate your kind and thoughtful compliments. We can't wait to welcome you back to your second home here in Orlando!

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,638)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 1,638 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a very pleasant vacations and we found it very nice to have stayed in this hotel, we met Reina Medrano a very friendly and special person who attended us at breakfast ,,, and we were very happy about her and her service .... but what a shame that the The day we left she did not work and missed her a lot at breakfast .... we waited to return the other year to find her again. We found the hotel very clean and economical, and close to the disney parks.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carles552017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We love hearing that you and your family had such a pleasant stay with us! Our entire team is very passionate about making sure that every one of our guests has the experience they deserve at breakfast and throughout the duration of their stay. Reina is delighted to receive your recognition! As you noted, our location near the Parks makes it easy to get out for a day of adventure and fun. We can't wait to host you again in the future here at The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Visited this hotel many times for family and friend functions..Love the location to all the attractions in the area.. The bar and pool are great and family oriented.. I've had Jessica and Jose and Miguel as bar tenders and they all do a great and professional job love the atmosphere when they are around.. Jackie, Destiny and leo are always great to speak with and do a great job of making food and also providing exceptionally personal service. The pizza and wings are always a great buy. I've had to visit the front desk alot due to loosing door cards to needing just a little assistance Fuse is always there to help, Neil has always been alot of help also..I noticed Odett just started and has amazing service had to do a rollover one night and was quick to assist me and my family in getting that taken care of and not having to move rooms or over pay for the rollover.. Diego from house keeping is always extremely helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank alan21391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alan,
We're honored by your continuing loyalty to The Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites! It sounds like you've gotten to know our team quite well, and we're always delighted to see a familiar face. We believe our attentive service truly sets us apart, and we'll be happy to convey your warm compliments to everyone you have mentioned! They'll be thrilled to be acknowledged for the great job they do. Our proximity to local attractions is a benefit, and we're glad it's convenient for you. We loved hearing how much you enjoy our lovely family-oriented amenities and delicious food as well. Many thanks for your outstanding review. It would be a privilege to help make future events with your family and friends just as special.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did an 11 night stay here for our first family trio to Disney and Universal. The room was exactly as expected and shown in the pictures. The pool is awesome and heated. The staff was always friendly and accommodating. Oftentimes above and beyond expectations.
Complimentary hot breakfast was great. The food is good. The service is quick. Reyna M. was especially friendly and helpful. She helped my children get cereal and carry it to our table. I would absolutely come here again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Alexis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alexis,
It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful extended vacation and we're so pleased to have been a part of all the memories made. Our friendly staff delights in helping our guests and Reyna will be proud you mentioned her efforts to help your children. We're also glad our excellent breakfast options and heated pool helped make your trip truly special. It will be a pleasure hosting you again at Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites on your next vacation.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel...was very nice vacation...love it hotel all clean area..wide parking around ....nice staff..Reina Medrano at breakfast ..give us nice and professional attention..she help a lot..find great deal around.Hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank celli098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Being a part of your wonderful vacation is a great compliment to us. Knowing that our guests are glad they chose The Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites is very fulfilling. Reina is flattered by your compliments and happy she was able to provide you with a fabulous dining experience. We're also glad that you enjoyed your delicious, complimentary breakfast. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose us for your stay again.

Sincerely,
Wade D. Michael, CHA, CMCA
General Manager
Quality Suites Royale Parc Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kissimmee hotels
0.7 km away
Comfort Suites Maingate East
7.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites By The Parks
0.3 km away
Celebration Suites
Celebration Suites
#18 of 154 in Kissimmee
3,854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club
6.8 km away
Galleria Palms Hotel
Galleria Palms Hotel
#9 of 154 in Kissimmee
300 reviews
4.8 km away
Seasons Florida Resort
Seasons Florida Resort
#22 of 154 in Kissimmee
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites

Address: 5876 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy, Kissimmee, FL 34746-4718
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Kissimmee
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Kissimmee
#9 Best Value Hotel in Kissimmee
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kissimmee
#14 Family Hotel in Kissimmee
Price Range: $108 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we deliver resort-style vacation experiences at unbeatable values. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff provides the top-notch service you deserve from a full-service hotel. When you relax with us, you'll love the spacious one bedroom and two bedroom suite layouts we designed to make you feel right at home. You’ll also want to check out our lush tropical landscaping and take refuge in our five-story garden atrium courtyard. Our outdoor pool area is the perfect place to decompress and unwind while sipping one of our drink specials and enjoying the pool and whirlpool spa. When you’re ready to eat, join us at one of our on-site restaurants. We’re conveniently located in Kissimmee, Florida, so enjoying Orlando has never been easier. Our complimentary shuttle provides service to Disney’s Ticket & Transportation Center, EPCOT, Universal Studios, and SeaWorld. Other nearby places of interest include ESPN Wide World of Sports, Osceola Heritage Park, Gaylord Palms Convention Center, Animal Kingdom, and Magic Kingdom Park. There’s something for everyone in Orlando! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Suites Royale Parc Hotel Kissimmee
Quality Inn Kissimmee
Quality Hotel Royale Parc
Quality Suites Maingate East
Quality Suites The Royale Parc Suites Kissimmee, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing