We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location with Great People!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites The Villages
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lady Lake
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Needed to be in The Villages for business early Saturday Morning so I decided to come in the night before. Having some Choice Points, I decided to use them here. Was a little skeptical with the low amount needed compared to elsewhere I've used points. We drove up and landscaping was impressive as was the lobby entrance area. Then we were well greeted and given useful information as usual. Well, the room was immaculate, quiet and large. We were very impressed (and a noon departure time vs. the usual 11 am) was well received by us! I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sasakidalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Best hotel we stayed in for our trip. Large room, good amenities, night lights, comfy beds and pillows. Extra great breakfast! Many items to choose from! Loved the yogurt and fresh fruit! Front desk staff very accommodating! Pool was great! Wish the pool area was a non-smoking area. Plenty of room outside of pool area to smoke.
Overall very nice!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

My parents live in Lady Lake. Normally we would not stay in a hotel. However, with 5 of 9 grandchildren and two daughters visiting at the same time, Dad & Mom just didn't have room. I wasn't even familiar with the locations of the hotels in the area. This Comfort Suites is the nearest hotel to their home. The price I was able to find online was attractive. I was able to secure a suite that had two queen beds & a pull out sofa. The suite was a generous size & we didn't feel crowded with 5 of us staying together. The AC worked well, the fridge was a good size as was the television. Everything seemed to be well maintained & clean. The beds we good, not lumpy or uncomfortable in any way. The staff that we encountered was pleasant & friendly. We didn't have time to check out the pool or other amenities. We also didn't eat the free breakfast. This property is a great choice if you are visiting Lady Lake or The Villages. You can't go wrong with the location. There are too many restaurants to name within a less than one mile radius. Plus all the shopping you can handle. The Hospital at the Villages is quite nearby. Also several places of worship. Also within a short drive there is entertainment. The town square at Spanish Springs offers live entertainment, bowling, & a movie theater. You can't go wrong choosing this property for your next stay in Lady Lake. I recommend it and will probably stay there again if the need arises.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor and I believe at the west end of the hotel. Seemed to be quiet and a good l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morgan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017

Hotel is located outside the Villages and minutes away from Sumter Landing (Villages). Manu different dining options available in the area. The hotel appears to be getting a refresh which is nice. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The added breakfast in the morning is a nice touch plus it is open until 930 or 10a depending on weekday/weekend. Bed was comfortable, internet speed is decent and over all condition is work in progress. Did not have any issues over on my 2-day stay. Cost for what you get is well worth it if you are visiting friends or family in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WilliamDowns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We came here for Bike weekend. We were originally supposed to stay at Microtel, but decided to stay here due to some friends staying already. The welcome for the bikes was pretty good. They had an area for bikes and cleaning equipment and so forth available. Something other hotels do not offer. We love the simple things in life right. The hotel is in a very good area. Near multiple restaurants and near the main events in this small town. But the rooms were efficient, clean and the staff was helpful and nice.

Room Tip: Our room was on the second floor and was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lady Lake
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - The Villages
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lady Lake/The Villages
0.5 km away
TownePlace Suites The Villages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lady Lake/The Villages
4.7 km away
The Waterfront Inn
The Waterfront Inn
#2 of 2 in The Villages
429 reviews
14.9 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Wildwood - The Villages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites The Villages? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites The Villages

Address: 1202 Avenida Central, Lady Lake, FL 32159-5702
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Lake County > Lady Lake
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Lady Lake
Price Range: $131 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites The Villages 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites The Villages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites The Villages Hotel Lady Lake
Comfort Suites Lady Lake
Lady Lake Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Villages

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing