We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best ice cream shop”

Three Sisters Ice Cream Palace
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Lake Helen
Cuisines: American
Description: We have over 30 flavors of ice cream and Italian ice. We also offer sandwiches, soups, and on Monday through Wednesday offer Endless Soup and Salad bar. Our outside courtyard has a beautiful waterfall that you can relax by. Please visit us on Facebook to see a full menu and updates on soup flavors.
Restaurant details
Description: We have over 30 flavors of ice cream and Italian ice. We also offer sandwiches, soups, and on Monday through Wednesday offer Endless Soup and Salad bar. Our outside courtyard has a beautiful waterfall that you can relax by. Please visit us on Facebook to see a full menu and updates on soup flavors.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The 3 sisters ice cream palace is the best they are all very friendly and nice, every month they have different bands that comes on I think the 3 Saturday of the month.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Roxanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

We stopped for ice cream in their outdoor area & the owner came out sat down & we had a lovely chat with delicious black cherry ice cream. Stopped again for a sweet tea & had great conversation

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank nancy r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Walked in to the wonderful smell of homemade Goulash. Did not expect a full service menu at an ice cream parlor or LIVE ENTERTAINMENT on the PATIO !! And there really are 3 Sisters that were so sweet & personable. The suggestion of the cappuccino chip ice cream with coffee made into a milkshake was delicious. That was a thumbs up from the 3 of us!! Wish there was a 3 Sisters Ice Cream Palace where I live! Will definitely make every effort to stop in again when in this part of Florida.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Lccrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Great little place in Lake Helen. Friendly Sisters serve delicious Ice Cream treats, bits of homemade food. Reasonably priced. Love eating in their Garden!

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Lynda1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

I first stumbled upon this place when my GPS rerouted me home because of an accident. We stopped in one day back in 2013, a little skeptical after having a $12 shake from Deltona Ice Cream that was nothing fancy.

3 Sisters has fantastic prices and awesome flavors! We really need to get in there more often!!!

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Three Sisters Ice Cream Palace also viewed

 

Been to Three Sisters Ice Cream Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing