We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barefoot Mailman Motel(Lantana)(Great Value!)
US$48
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa(Manalapan)(Great Value!)
US$509
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
White Horse Motel(Lake Worth)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Sungate Motel(Lake Worth)
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TownePlace Suites by Marriott(Boynton Beach)
US$119
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach(Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
64
76
36
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
76
36
25
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice hotelsroom was cleanfront desk staffwafflesconvenient locationthree nightswest palmthird floorthe breakfast areahotel is greatcontinental breakfastfridge and microwavevisiting familywould stay againnice staffstellamercedes
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and It was great, the service was excellent, the staff very friendly , the young man at the front desk late at night was very helpful .I recommend this hotel if your looking for a nice quiet and comfortable night .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank patriciaphill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximillian A, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Guest.
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed
your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything
we can help you with. I will share your comments with our team members.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

Stay here recently for a couple of nights while traveling with friends.

The pluses- very nice, friendly, helpful staff all around. Great location near I-95. Not too far from lots of restaurants, stores, etc on Congress Ave. Fully equipped room with fridge and microwave. Inside corridors, 3story with one central elevator. Multiple key protected entry doors from decent parking lot. Pool, in just ok surround, no hot tub.

The minuses- aging facility. Mold around tub. Bad paint in bathroom. Has jacuzzi tub in room but you'd be nuts to use it- and that's a general comment about such tubs- google it.
Reasonably clean otherwise, to be fair. In-room safes not functional. Worn office chair at room desk. Enough outlets for me, though one in bedside lamp didn't work. Mid size flat screen. When it became apparent that I was just one in room, only towels for one were left, though fresh each day.

We had no safety concerns. Business properties across the street mildly seedy, but not concerning. Usual mid grade motel breakfast. Interesting, but aging Polynesian decor.

There's a small conference room, doubling as overflow breakfast seating. Free USA Today.

In summary, convenient, reasonably priced place with real nice staff. The place is aging. If you're not super picky, it's fine and easy to use, but if you need the Ritz or upscale surroundings, it may not be your place. For me, on this guys- only outing, it was just fine.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank HalClarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximillian A, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear HalClarke,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

We appreciated your detail review and have my team going through each and every room ensure guest satisfaction is at its highest.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,
Max Apodaca
561.582.7878

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The room was well appointed, up to date. We were there for 6 days. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Everyone on staff tried and succeeded in making my stay just right. The included breakfast was varied and tasty. The people that manned the breakfast room were on their toes and friendly too. Rates were very reasonable.

Room Tip: all good as far as I could tell
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximillian A, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,
Max Apodaca
561.582.7878

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

After flying into Palm Beach international, we spent the night before our cruise at this hotel. The property is well maintained. Rooms were clean and comfortable. They provide a decent breakfast. Front desk staff was universally helpful and pleasant. Neighborhood is nothing special but there are plenty of area restaurants and shops in the immediate area. It is only a short drive to the ocean and nice beaches. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark_and_Norma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximillian A, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Mark and Norna,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you found our hotel to your liking and look forward to seeing you again. I will pass your comments on to our team.

Sincerely,
Max Apodaca
561.582.7878

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We were visiting our daughter and wanted a day by the pool before returning to cold Michigan. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The pool was clean. The lounge chairs need to be replaced. The sun has done a number on them.
The breakfast was hot and plentiful. Not enough places to sit, as it was busy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pkmackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximillian A, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Dear Pkmackie,

It always warms our heart we a guest reviews our hotel, whether positive or negative. We appreciate all the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Max Apodaca
561.582.7878

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews