We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not What I expected”

Two Shea's Cafe & Deli
Ranked #7 of 82 Restaurants in Lehigh Acres
Price range: US$3 - US$14
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Literally a hole-in-the-wall restaurant, in the corner of strip mall behind McDonalds. Had vege omelet with cheese, and tried to scrape off the cheese as it was a melted mass of American cheese, ruining the taste of the omelet. Coffee was good. Small place and liked by locals.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017

We had home made pot roast. It was absolutely the best I have ever had. Service was quick and the waitress couldn't have been nicer. If you want a home made meal and outstanding service, this is the place to come to.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LionTom51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The food was quick and hot. The waitress was cordial and quick. There is plenty of room for a person in a wheelchair.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank juju33936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Myself and three of my neighbors who live about 8 blocks away decided to stop in for lunch and check the place out. We had sandwiches which were very good, service was fast and we all decided that this little hide away restaurant will be a good gathering place to eat. Prices are very good. Nice sit down place to relax and eat. Half of our group was fussy mature ladies and they loved it. Hope they do not read this!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Rusty G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent Club & Chicken salads balsamic vinaigrette great. Turkey club & Philly cheese steak sandwich both very good & cole slaw one of best. Super friendly family run

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Shea's Cafe & Deli also viewed

 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Two Shea's Cafe & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing