We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$484
PricelineUS$484
Hotels.comUS$484
Agoda.comUS$484
Trip.comUS$484
eDreamsUS$484
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,640)
Filter reviews
2,640 results
Traveller rating
1,876
433
204
76
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,876
433
204
76
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lagoon view junior suite beach staff armands circle washer dryer tennis courts pool attendant great beach chairs and umbrellas private beach pool area full kitchen an umbrella spring break fitness center family vacation jake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,640 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed the pool, the temperature was perfect. The staff was very attentive Paula took care of our every need. She came by at all the right times to make sure we had everything we needed or wanted while we enjoyed the pool and walked on the beach. A great stay, we would do it again!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Q5299ZTannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021

First time. A great place with excellent service .

Paula and Jane at the pool did a terrific job

Some of the beach services seem overpriced but in the whole, prices at the hotel are fair.

We have stayed in many places like this and this stacks up quite well.

Room tip: All the junior suites are excellent
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Culture745782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

This is our second vacation here, and we came back for scenery (obviously) ☀️ and staff here because the service is impeccable. The entire hotel staff is amazing, but Jane who runs the pool and beach is awesome and Paula who runs the pool service couldn’t be any better, also. You will never want or have to wait for anything with these two helping you. Sad that I have to leave in a couple days, but we will always be back because of the family type atmosphere you receive here. We walk in the door and they will remember you. You are only a stranger once. Love it. Love LBK RESORT ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connector101047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

The resort always delivers!! My favorite place to be is the pool and it’s all because of the service!! If you come to the pool area be on the lookout for Jane and Paula!!! They are so sweet and helpful!!! Love this place!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank brettholden23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

My wife and I were taken care of by Jane and Paula. When we came to the pool and the resort they immediately made sure to make sure every need we had was met! We highly recommend the Longboat Key Resort!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank E7617COmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews