We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I could've stayed for hours...”
Review of Sweet Brewnette

Sweet Brewnette
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$15
Description: We serve breakfast and lunch with a healthy flare and incredible flavor. Our handcrafted specialty coffees and sweet treats are especially satisfying. We are located in the center of the beach goer's paradise. We sit on Gulf Blvd with Boca Ciega Bay to our rear and the beautiful white sands of Madeira Beach in our views. We will provide you with a charming atmosphere, delicious food, friendly service and free wifi.
Restaurant details
Description: We serve breakfast and lunch with a healthy flare and incredible flavor. Our handcrafted specialty coffees and sweet treats are especially satisfying. We are located in the center of the beach goer's paradise. We sit on Gulf Blvd with Boca Ciega Bay to our rear and the beautiful white sands of Madeira Beach in our views. We will provide you with a charming atmosphere, delicious food, friendly service and free wifi.
Reviewed 25 August 2021

My husband and I stopped by for their specialty coffees. We each had one of their current flavors at that time. Quite delish!
We enjoyed sitting at the windows for a bit before deciding to try a smoothie. Now THAT was our best choice! WOW!
Service was fine. Loved the atmosphere. Loved the drinks :)

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2021

We needed a light lunch. This cafe was perfect. Wonderful staff. Superb drinks, cold and hot. Comfortable atmosphere. Free wifi. We will return.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bob19512014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

This place was amazing! Vicki, the owner, and her staff were wonderful! Please visit when you are in the area!
Food and coffee were awesome! ❤️

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank JDL2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

We are locals living about 10 mins down the road. We have recently decided to start trying all the small local restaurants along the beach so that was the reason for our visit. We went on Sunday around 11:15am for brunch and we had to wait on a parking space. Clearly the sign of a good restaurant when you can’t even find a place to park. Haha They have an adorable outdoor courtyard with umbrellas for shade. Inside is where you place your order and enjoy the AC while you can listen to live music being played. We tried the caprese grilled cheese with turkey and the breakfast croissant- both were amazing! The grilled cheese was plenty big for 2 to share and comes with a bag of chips also. Their bucket of champagne bottles to make mimosas was very tempting so we will likely try that when we have more time. Definitely recommend!

Date of visit: August 2021
1  Thank Beachin_Jenn422
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Fun friendly breakfast place on the beach. We stayed at the Don Cesar and enjoyed the drive through all the different beach towns. Outdoor eating area is not covered, there is only one bench if it rains and you want to eat outside!

Date of visit: July 2021
1  Thank SusanneBellevue
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Sweet Brewnette also viewed

 
North Redington Beach, FL
North Redington Beach, FL
 

Been to Sweet Brewnette? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.