We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel on the beach with an excellent spa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Manalapan
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Relaxing and beautiful. The staff are all very attentive and attend to everything you need. The pool are is gorgeous and the restaurant by the pool is excellent. Enjoyable place to stay with a pretty view!

Room Tip: Facing the Ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay D, Marketing Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Lisa S,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent #EauMoments with us! Our staff is truly the heart of the resort so I'm glad to hear you felt the same way. I'm happy to hear that you were able to enjoy lunch at Breeze outdoors, nothing beats dining with a side of sunshine! We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,
Lindsay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 1,141 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2017

The customer service was extraordinary - something you do not find across the board these days. Each and every department was well versed in their job responsibilites and appeared to have a genuine interest in our well-being. Truly, something not often found in today's service industry. Kudos to staff and management in their outstanding performance in customer service.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oakland999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay D, Marketing Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear oakland999,

Thank you for your kind words, we love hearing that it's the service that stood out most to you as that's something we pride ourselves upon! Our staff is genuinely happy to be here, it's tough not to when you have a place as gorgeous inside as it is outside! We hope to have you back for more #EauMoments very soon.

Best regards,
Lindsay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

My third visit and certainly not the last. One of the very few restaurants in the area, right on the ocean. Food by the pool is very good, the service extremely friendly and pleasant, however, the highlight is the guitar player. Plays latin tunes, very relaxing. I will go have a drink just to listen to his guitar.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacquessmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay D, Marketing Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear jacquessmu,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. Breeze Ocean Kitchen is certainly one of our highlights, there is nothing like being able to enjoy lunch (and maybe a glass of Champagne :)) on the water! Arturo Romay, our guitar player you are referencing, is a fan favorite, he is practically part of the Eau family! We hope to see you back here very soon.

Best regards,
Lindsay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Did not ask for a lot from housekeeping, but had dirty cups never replaced for days. Disrespectful service all the way around at restaurants, etc... Club level service was great though. Would love to come back, but will not.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank emmaI8356KC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay D, Marketing Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear emmaI8356KC,

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns from your recent stay. We have followed up with our housekeeping team regarding your feedback as that is not customary of our Forbes Five-Star standards and not something you should have encountered. I would welcome hearing more in detail about your stay if you are willing to share, please email me at lindsay.dufresne@eaupalmbeach.com and I will gladly address more in detail with the team.

Best regards,
Lindsay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

This was can experience. Great location and great service.
The beach is beautiful and the weather cooperated. All that made our stay memorable. The food was great.
A great place to stay though on the high side of the curve

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gomia1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay D, Marketing Manager at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear gomia1979,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are so glad to hear the weather was in your favor (although it's hard not to be in sunny South Florida :)) and that you were able to enjoy what makes us so special - our service. We hope to welcome you back in the near future for more #EauMoments!

Best regards,
Lindsay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manalapan
13.4 km away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
783 reviews
13 km away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
510 reviews
27.5 km away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 km away
Delray Beach Marriott
Delray Beach Marriott
#6 of 15 in Delray Beach
1,108 reviews
3.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
4 km away
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

Address: 100 S Ocean Blvd, Manalapan, FL 33462-3368 (Formerly The Ritz-Carlton, Palm Beach)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Manalapan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Manalapan
Price Range: $462 - $1,466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Say hello to the sparkling swimming pools and warm sandy beaches of Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa. An intimate ocean retreat on Palm Beach Island where relaxed elegance is understood and intuitive service is never forgotten. Disappear into a world of effortless living and new-fashioned luxury at the oceanfront Forbes Five-Star and AAA Five Diamond property that sits on seven acres of its own private beach in the elegant enclave of Manalapan. All 309 stylish guest rooms and suites are fashioned by famed designer Jonathan Adler and celebrate the area's colorful personality with elements of sun, sand, and sea throughout its decor. Relax and recharge with a champagne check-in and spacious accommodations with private balconies and hanging chairs. Pause, play and perfect at the Forbes Five-Star Eau Spa, the resort's joyful 42,000 square foot spa wonderland that encourages decadence, indulgence and well-deserved me time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Ritz-Carlton, Palm Beach Hotel Manalapan
Ritz Carlton Manalapan
Ritz Manalapan
Ritz Carlton Palm Beach
Ritz Carlton Florida
Manalapan Ritz-Carlton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing