We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service was fantastic”

Marco Prime Steaks & Seafood
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 11/04
20:00
Ranked #27 of 89 Restaurants in Marco Island
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My wife had the 6oz fliet and I had the 8oz fliet with the wild mushrooms and the creamy spinach as sides, both meals were delicious. The best part of the experience besides the yummy food was definitely our server, Tori. She was so nice and personable. Very attentive and helped us through the menu, very professional and made our night go very smoothly. Overall a very pleasant night for us and we will be back! Thanks again Tori for the great service.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Marcolslandguy490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,567 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2021 via mobile

Our group of 4 was seated in a side room with 6 tables. It was so noisy in the room that we could not hear each other talking. The food was just ok, but our waiters barely spoke to us (not that we could hear them anyway), and seemed very inattentive. We would not consider ordering more drinks or dessert as we couldn’t wait to get away from the noise. Not a pleasant experience at all.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Paula W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

Made a late reservation but were seated quickly. Staff was attentive and food was good. A little pricey but normal for vacation prices.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank SPeters123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2021 via mobile

We had a very nice experience. Our waiter was knowledgeable and attentive. We both had steak and we were both pleased. Wine selection by the glass was weak. Would definitely return

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Bill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

A group of us came for dinner and to watch the super bowl. The food was pretty good, not hong remarkable, but during the game they wouldn’t turn up the volume so we could hear the game. we were told management would t allow it, yet everyone at the bar put the game on their phones. We went elsewhere when we would have stayed there and spent more at the bar. Stupid policy for a big event line super bowl sunday. everyone at the outdoor bar wanted to hear the game. We will pick a different spot for our group next year

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank JamesK939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marco Prime Steaks & Seafood also viewed

Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
Marco Island, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Marco Prime Steaks & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.