We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect On and Off I95 Holiday Inn Location Viera FL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center
Ranked #18 of 22 Hotels in Melbourne
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Check in was a breeze with Holly and JR. Junior Suite does not disappoint. clean, crisp and big. Do not feel closed in at all. Fresh sheets...big screened TV and plenty of parking. Friendly staff. Plenty of folks spending the night. Bar was humming.

Room Tip: great for physically challenged folks too
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Eileen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HI-Melbourne-Viera, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear Eileen,

Thank you so much for your kind words! I will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff. We all look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (259)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2017

So happy I chose this hotel - it was close to all the folks I needed to visit and the hotel itself was great - clean - friendly staff - and good price Cant wait to have to go back - I would stay again in a heartbeat - so sad I had no time to use the pool area - It look very inviting!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebHick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HI-Melbourne-Viera, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear DebHick,

Thank you for your glowing review! We all look so very forward to your return

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Our toilet did not flush properly. The pillows are so flat. They do not provide breakfast. There is a buffet breakfast but you have to pay for it. I've stayed at many other holiday inns and always was been a free breakfast. They have coffee in the lobby but they do not have tea. If you are going to provide coffee you have to provide tea as well.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Alisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HI-Melbourne-Viera, Manager at Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear Alisha B,

I am so sorry that your stay did not go as expected. While the Express brand has the inclusive breakfast bar, the Full Service hotels (as we are) have the proper restaurant and lounge for your convenience. If you would please call the hotel directly, I would like to discuss your stay further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

right off I95....they rally have done nice job with their upgrades.....rooms are nice....they upgraded me....went out to dinner to meet a friend...returned and stop to have a drink at bar...slow nite sunday... bartender very friendly....nice place to stay and very reasonable compared to area....staff very helpful

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Leonard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HI-Melbourne-Viera, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Leonard C,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our newly renovated guestrooms. I will pass on your kind comments to our bartender, Ryan. He is definitely one of our stars!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

The hotel is in the process of renovating. The rooms are finished and in excellent condition. The lobby area still had to be finished. I was told that a new business center was coming. Very easy off I-95 and close to shopping plaza and Zoo. Very nice pool deck area with plenty of chairs.

Room Tip: Ask for a room not facing I-95
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HI-Melbourne-Viera, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2017

Hello Jon W,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad the new guest room renovations exceeded your expectations.
We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Melbourne
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Melbourne-Viera
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Melbourne Viera
18.1 km away
Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Candlewood Suites Melbourne
Candlewood Suites Melbourne
#17 of 22 in Melbourne
118 reviews
16 km away
Hilton Cocoa Beach Oceanfront
17.9 km away
Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center

Address: 8298 N Wickham Rd, Melbourne, FL 32940-7923 (Formerly Imperial's Hotel and Conference Center)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Brevard County > Melbourne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#12 Business Hotel in Melbourne
Price Range: $149 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Melbourne Florida Hotel is the Ideal Destination Located in the heart of Brevard County the newly renovated Holiday Inn Melbourne - Viera Conference Center Hotel is the only full-service hotel in Melbourne, Florida. Our hotel's location puts the best of Florida at your fingertips. Guests know that our Melbourne hotel off I-95 at exit 191 makes getting to Aeronix, Boeing, Lockheed-Martin, Patrick Air Force Base, and NASA hassle-free. Surf the web at warp speed using our business center or free high speed wireless Internet access. There's a state-of-the-art conference center with 7 000 sq. ft. of space and dedicated staff to provide personalized service for your event. The best Florida vacation begins at the Holiday Inn - Viera Conference Center. The Duran Golf Club and other golf courses surround us. You can experience the thrills of NASA and the Space Coast or simply relax on our world-famous beaches. From Brevard Zoo to shopping at The Avenues of Viera this hotel has it all.Guests lodging at the smoke free Holiday Inn - Viera Conference Center hotel bask in Florida's sunshine while being refreshed in our tropical outdoor pool. Dine with us at the RendezVous Restaurant & Lounge for a delicious meal from our European-trained chef. Take a vacation from everyday life with our great Melbourne hotel deals. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Kognitiv US Corp, IHG, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Holiday Inn Viera Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Viera Hotel Melbourne
Holiday Inn Melbourne
Melbourne Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing