We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place to stay with your family and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial view of the property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of the property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Aerial view of the property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Melbourne Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davewE781...
Morris, Minnesota
2 reviews
“A perfect place to stay with your family and friends.”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The beach is gorgeous. The weather is almost perfect. Close to Melbourne airport.
Many nearby restaurants to try. The house is very cozy and comfortable and clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miffer201...
Naperville, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Absolutely Worth the Price”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Even better than we had hoped for. Starting with the excellent communication with Daniel (throughout the booking process), to dealing with the property manager Zach (throughout our stay), there was absolutely nothing to complain about. It was the cleanest rental we have EVER stayed in. It was spacious and comfortable. We were able to cook large family meals in the well stocked kitchen, but also had restaurant options when desired. Bedrooms were big and comfortable. Beach is clean and and not crowded. To sum it up, if it fits into your budget, you will not be disappointed. Ps, the adjoining property is equally beautiful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgecbe...
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Beautiful oceanside family accommodation!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our family reunion during Thanksgiving week was all the more wonderful because of this gorgeous property and setting. The owner and property manager were very responsive to see that all our needs were met. The deck over looking the ocean was my personal favorite, but between the lovely beach and the beautiful pool/hot tub, we could not ask for a more relaxing time!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jbird2211
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2 reviews
“Dream Vacation House”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My family and I LOVED our beach house! It was clean, well kept and had everything we needed to enjoy our time there. My favorite part was being just steps away from the ocean. I loved being able to watch the sunrise and sunset everyday from the beach or our balcony. Spending time in pool and the hot tub were a perfect way to end our days. We miss it already!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jack N Te...
Marydel, Maryland
2 reviews
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our first visit to Florida in a long time. We searched through a lot of rental properties before choosing this one. I have to say I am soooo happy with this rental!! It truly exceeded our expectations!!! Everything about this rental is outstanding! The view! The pool! The beach!! The house!! Highly recommend this rental!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$475
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing