We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Easy lot to find for our cruise parking-- reliable & affordable! will be using this for our cruise next year

Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there, Julie. We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"the bus"
in 103 reviews
"shuttle service"
in 27 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 43 reviews
"next morning"
in 23 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 12 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 9 reviews
"days inn"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 6 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 5 reviews
"red shirt"
in 6 reviews
"upon return"
in 5 reviews
"worked great"
in 5 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 5 reviews
"future cruises"
in 5 reviews
"went smoothly"
in 5 reviews
"no issues"
in 11 reviews
"great price"
in 12 reviews
Filter

41 - 45 of 439 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great value. took away a lot of stress for traveling to and from a cruise..
Great staff very friendly and informative

Thank F5822KEkevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Our goal is to make travelling to and from your cruise stress-free so you can start your vacation early. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We took the Go Port Canaveral bus from the Orlando Airport to the Port Canaveral cruise ship terminal and it was great. It was a full-sized coach bus, air conditioned, and comfortable. The staff was friendly, helpful, and polite. The price was very reasonable - the round-trip fare for 3 of us was only $95 in total, and the trip was 40 minutes each way. WAY cheaper than the transportation that the cruise line recommended!

Thank Martha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Martha. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us! We strive to provide great service at great prices. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Go Port Canaveral was amazing. They picked us up at our hotel for the trip to our Cruise ship and were waiting for us when we returned to port. The ride and drivers were very pleasant, and provided us with safe easy transportation both ways. The cost was half the price of cruise line transport and less expensive than renting a car and parking for a week. Over all this was the most economical and easiest way to transfer from Airport, Hotel and Port.
I will use Go Port Canaveral again for my next cruise, and highly recommend them

Gary Butcher
GNSA Travel

Thank GNSATravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Gary. We’re glad to hear you had an amazing experience with us! We strive to offer great service at a great price and aim to make your travel stress-free. We look forward to seeing you again with Go Port Canaveral!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Easy, nice coach bus, friendly employees! Great price for transfer, dropped us and picked us up near ship!

Thank Ercrazed22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We’re so glad you had a positive experience with us! We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

Port Canaveral, Brevard County
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Port Canaveral, Brevard County
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing