We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awsome!!!!!

JR was our guide....and he was great. He was so knowledgeable. Great one on one experience. We... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
pjpoohbr
via mobile
Amazing !!!

Very Nice moment with our driver Fabien! Thanks and see you !! Alligator - Turtles - Birds... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
850fabienp
,
Pierre-Levee, France
via mobile
Read all 1,431 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Miami
from US$200.00
More Info
from US$58.99
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
from US$54.99
More Info
Reviews (1,431)
Filter reviews
1,431 results
Traveller rating
1,215
166
24
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,215
166
24
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews airboat tour indian village indian reservation great tour private tour native americans air boat min tour miccosukee indian other companies shark valley their natural habitat alligator wrestling wild animals baby alligators everglades experience great pictures
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,431 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018

This tour was very reasonable only $27. We were on the boat for approximate 45 minutes, saw a couple gators, great for the price!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank moeistraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

so , if you wanna come here, You have need to have a cr, isn't far from Miami, but is a amazing place, very kind tourist drive inside. price is 20 dollars

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Rocco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Visited on the 21st April 2018. Had a great time on private tour and Junior was very knowledgeable and helpfull and knows how to drive the boats to make it fun. Thanks

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank PJSMITH1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

We chose Buffalo Tiger tours after reading previous positive feedback on trip advisor. So glad we did, what an experience. We saw some alligators and Fabian was an awesome tour guide. The premises are very basic compared to other tours but the experience great.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank bushlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Came to have an airboat tour which we had, see some Gators which we did, but also found out a little about the lives & culture of the Miccosukee Indians!
Had a great time, thanks!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank oggie1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews