We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun reataurant”

Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.
Ranked #148 of 4,893 Restaurants in Miami
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Since 1996, Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. has been entertaining guests with a charming down-home style that's a hit with eaters around the globe. Our menu offers a number of items for the shrimp lover in all of us. Boasting creative seafood dishes inspired straight from the movie Forrest Gump and a fun family atmosphere, Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. will have you running to the nearest location you can find!
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

The food and service was good. Convenient location at front of Bayside outdoor mall. Convenient to American Airlines Center for pregame meal.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank krteal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,862)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

167 - 171 of 3,863 reviews

Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Good quality for the price. Service could be more efficient. Nicely located on the entrance of Bayside Marketplace.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Steliana76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Food was okay service was SLOW,!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!waited 45 minutes for food.. Large menu, Shrimp was good, we usually go to Maui and eat in Lahaina, which was good there.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank berta8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Called in here for an evening meal during our post cruise stay in Miami. The place was very busy but we were served quickly and efficiently. The food was good and reasonably priced - we both had the clam chowder to start with, followed by the jambalaya for me, and my Wife had the prawn mac & cheese. If you're in the Bayside Market Place in Miami you won't go far wrong with Bubba Gump.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Stopped for dinner. Was disappointed with the check in as the young man was completely overwhelmed with folks not keeping in the long and interrupting. Food was average. Not very impressed.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank pnj141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bubba Gump Shrimp Co. also viewed

 

Been to Bubba Gump Shrimp Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing