We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$229
Hotels.comUS$229
InterContinentalUS$229
PricelineUS$229
travelup.comUS$264
TravelocityUS$229
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,627)
Filter reviews
7,627 results
Traveller rating
4,828
1,870
553
231
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,828
1,870
553
231
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toro toro the club lounge bayfront park bayside marketplace south beach beautiful hotel bay view mini bar biscayne bay valet parking pre cruise downtown area cruise terminal per day ole lobby starbucks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 7,627 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2022 via mobile

The best bartender ever!! Victor! Amazing service, great energy! Acknowledges you right away, just great, very nice all around. I would definitely recommend and definitely coming back. Food is great also and the drinks as well.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 649ilianad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2022

Thank you so very much for sharing your recent experience at InterContinental Miami. I am thrilled to hear your service expectations were exceeded and your recommendation means everything to us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2022

My partner and I are locals in the downtown Miami area. Great location inside the Intercontinental Hotel with easy access to Bayfront Park, metro mover and great ambiance. Love their happy hour and Victor makes the best drinks !!!!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Service
Thank Voyage760079
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2022

Voyage760079,

Thanks for taking a moment to review your Toro Toro experience at InterContinental Miami. I am thrilled to learn your service expectations were exceeded by our colleagues and you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2022 via mobile

Victor at the Toro Toro bar was excellent!!!
Great experience very personable and attentive.
Will definitely come back with my friends and family.
Víctor made us feel at home , intercontinental hotel definitely has one of the best bartender in Miami

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Lazaro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Lazaro L,

Thanks for sharing your top-notch experience at InterContinental Miami. I am pleased to know that your service expectations were exceeded and certainly look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2022 via mobile

We went to the bar to get some drinks and Victor (bartender) was excellent!!! He provided great service and very attentive. He took care of us. It was a great atmosphere. I will definitely recommend to my other friends and family. Thank you Victor!!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Jack G,

Thanks for taking a moment to review your experience! I am thrilled to learn that your service expectations were exceeded by our colleagues and glad you love our vibe and atmosphere. Your recommendation means everything and look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2022 via mobile

We stayed recently for 6 nights as first timers to Miami. From checking in to checking out the staff where helpful and friendly. We had access to the club lounge which was great and allows for a good range of drinks and food with some great views. Location was great and a very short walk to Bayside which was full of shops, bars and restaurants. Overall just a great stay. Thank you in particular to Kelly Garcia who I communicated with before travelling and delivered everything she promised.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ghally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Glenn Sampert , General Manager at InterContinental Miami, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Ghally,

Thank you for choosing us as your hotel of choice for 6 nights in Miami. I am thrilled to learn that you appreciated our amenities including our Club Lounge which provided elevated comfort during your stay. Most important your service expectations were exceeded by our colleagues and your stay was wonderful. We look forward to having you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews