We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Pullman
US$251
View deal
Booking.com
US$263
View deal
Trip.com
US$221
View deal
travelup.comUS$275
Expedia.comUS$263
Hotels.comUS$263
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,834)
Filter reviews
4,834 results
Traveller rating
1,720
1,807
748
309
250
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,720
1,807
748
309
250
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miami airport lagoon view free shuttle long flight stayed here for one night shuttle service nice pool south beach cruise ship starbucks runway proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 4,834 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2022

The room was large, the Wifi was poor, the bathroom was big but poorly designed.
The shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent, starting early and going all day.
The price for breakfast seemed expensive, given that there is no alternative in the area

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jimmyMcK456
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2022

Dear Jimmy,
It's great that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and shuttle service; however, it appears you were not entirely pleased with your stay. Rest assured, we will use your feedback to help us improve our guest experience. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you'll revisit us at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel.

Yours in hospitality,

Dan McDermott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2022

Great place to spend some time before an early morning flight. The pool and bar were nice areas to hang out for awhile and the staff is friendly. Super easy shuttle to the airport, even if it was at 4:30 in the morning.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amandabA5997XK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2022

Dear Amanda,
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad our inviting pool and friendly staff added to your experience and that you appreciated the airport shuttle. The next time you're in town, we welcome you to stay with us again.

Yours in hospitality,

Dan McDermott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2022 via mobile

We booked a day room from 10am until 6pm, and it was amazing value for money. Plenty of parking and a warm welcome when we arrived. We had planned to dump our bags and head out shopping but instead we spent a few hours by the pool, which is absolutely beautiful. We had to hunt down the complimentary pool towels but eventually we managed to get hold of some. We didn’t use any other facilities at the hotel but I would highly recommend it if you’re looking for a day room before heading to the airport.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank U2fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2022

Thank you so much for the recommendation. It brightens our day to hear you got plenty of value during your stay. We love to see our relaxing pool area was one of your highlights. Come back and visit us again anytime at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel.

Yours in hospitality,

Dan McDermott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2022

Room not really clean. Carpet was dirty and never see to clean en two weeks.
Employees are nice and very helpful. Parking must be included in the daily price and not be charged separately. Restaurant is not open all the time and food must be served outside of the restaurant and a común salon or in the bar (very inappropriate).

Room tip: Entrance is nice and very enjoyable
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 808luzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent visit. We are sorry you only found your stay adequate as we always strive to provide our guests with an exemplary experience. Your comments will be passed on to management as we are always looking for ways to improve the guest experience. On behalf of our entire team, we wish you happy travels ahead.

Best Regards,

Dan McDermott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2022

Got a sticker shock when I received invoice ..... $340 for one night - standard room. YIKES! I booked well in advance and don't remember rate being so pricy. Oh well, I'll pay more attention next time.

Room tip: Make sure you don't get a "Luxury" rate for a standard room ;)
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevelI5614UC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2022

Dear Steve,
Thank you for your recent stay at Pullman Miami Airport Hotel as well as your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed our prime location. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope you choose us for your stay again.

Yours in hospitality,

Dan McDermott
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews