We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Freinds”

Santorini by Georgios
Reserve with OpenTable
Santorini by Georgios is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 1,184 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Price range: US$10 - US$40
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Complimentary Valet Parking for our guests. Live entertainment every day by our Pool Terrace -Greek Bouzouki Player & Spanish & Flamenco Guitar Musician- Opa!
Restaurant details
Description: Greek Cuisine & Bar. Family atmosphere. Locals choice. Fresh ingredients & big portions. Poolside lunch and beach access. Dinning under Miami Beach palm trees. Complimentary Valet Parking for our guests. Live entertainment every day by our Pool Terrace -Greek Bouzouki Player & Spanish & Flamenco Guitar Musician- Opa!
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere was serene. The owner Georgios greeted us as if we knew each other a lifetime. The service was exemplary , yet best of all was the food and the drinks .. made all our pallets explode. Amazing place - A Miami Beach must try. No regrets here!
Thank you Georgios and staff for all!!

Thank Julian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Opa Julian P,

Thank you for visiting us and leave us such a great review, you know that you are part of the santorini family. We appreciate the wonderful compliments about our service and food. We hope to serve you again soon.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (893)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

142 - 146 of 894 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Thank you to the wonderful team/staff for an outstanding memorable time. Everyone truly enjoyed theirselves. The food and drinks are out of this world. I recommend Santorini By Georgios in South Beach, Miami to everyone that comes to visit the beach. Thank you all again for this memorable moment in my life!

Thank takeishap77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Opa Takeisha,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and your compliments on your experience with us. We truly hope you had an experience that will last a lifetime! We look forward to welcoming you back with open arms, you are part of the Santorini family.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

I have visited this authentic Greek delite several times you will not be disappointed.
Great location, great food and incredible service.

Thank dewayne948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Opa dewayne948,

Thank you very much for your support and compliments towards our authenticity and service! We look forward to serving you again.


Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

Best food in Miami...hands down! Lovely and friendly staff. Outstanding hospitality. Definitely recommend to everyone who come and visit Miami.

Thank fiftythird84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Opa fiftythird84,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback on us and our staff, we truly appreciate your review. We are excited for your next visit.


Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

I am a local and eat here every week. The Owner Georgios and his wife are wonderful people with excellent food and service. The restaurant has a great happy hour 4-7 even on weekends. The beach service, pool and restaurant staff are wonderful. Definitely a restaurant that you must visit. I take all of my out of town guests here. 5 stars all the way!

Thank Nora R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudiaSantoriniBG, Manager at Santorini by Georgios, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Opa Nora R,

Thank you so much for your wonderful support and compliments on our service, food and for visiting us during happy hour, we hope you were able to enjoy our $5 tapas and cocktails. We look forward to welcoming you back to Santorini by Georgios.

Claudia Angurell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Santorini by Georgios also viewed

 

Been to Santorini by Georgios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing