We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mercato Della Pescheria”

Mercato Della Pescheria Espanola Way
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 31/07
20:00
Ranked #7 of 955 Restaurants in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Francisco was an amazing server & the food was incredible!! Would come back for the seafood, the shrimp and tequila was yummy:)

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank P9384ERlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,776)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 1,776 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

Our waiter Gerardo made sure our glasses were never even half empty and had an amazing personality. I would definitely recommend coming here!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 332guccim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

10/10 recommend. Our party of 5 was extremely well taken care of by Charlie. The food was excellent, and the service was outstanding.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank michellegH504NK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

This place was so fun and so yummy! Great service and the services were so helpful with the menu! The drinks and the food was absolutely delicious! A must also felt as close to Italy as you can get right now! Fabio was our server and he was awesome!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Michelealohabound123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent Restaurant and the Gerardo’s service was amazing!!! Food is outstanding
Mércato della Pescheria

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Jenniferdesousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mercato Della Pescheria Espanola Way also viewed

 

Been to Mercato Della Pescheria Espanola Way? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.