We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Miami Beach EDITION(Miami Beach)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$299
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$219
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
W South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$349
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$355/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SLS South Beach(Miami Beach)
US$209
US$196
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$324
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Marlin Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Confidante Miami Beach(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Shore Club South Beach Hotel(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
US$187
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
1818 Meridian House(Miami Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$138
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$184
US$178
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
6
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel át Beach front location rigor besides Lincoln rd. It's a 5 min. walk to the art deco district, ira restaurants and diversify. It is not a usuall Loew's hotel but afetaram, this is Miami with it's own colors and attitudes.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cid_Ha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

Really enjoyed this place with the two story loft layout, going to a private jacuzzi on the top floor. The other reviewer seemed a bit nit-picky to say the least, everyone I ran into was extremely courteous and the only request we had to make during our stay (to turn on the hot tub and lights as we were returning from lincoln rd) was completed without question.

Loved the large suite, price wasn't amazing but WORTH EVERY PENNY.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phillip R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

I selected your hotel for its location, my past successful stays with the Ritz, and my new status as a Ritz Gold member.
1 - Our initial engagement with the hotel started off on the way to the hotel from the airport at 1045am. The operator was very nice but transferred us into the voice mail of a front desk agent. On our call back to speak with a live person we went to voice mail again. Our third attempt finally succeeded. The front desk was polite but had no record of my call and was surprisingly not helpful to accommodate after a long trip to visit. We decamped for lunch and came back to a new front desk agent at 1:30pm who was able to deliver the room for my in-laws. Our 2 rooms would not be ready until closer to 4pm.
2 – Room #1 - Thankfully at 3:30 the room was delivered and we gratefully moved our luggage our new rooms 912 and 914. The City view was unfortunately marred by a large horizontal concrete decorative element which blocked our view. The bigger issue was the carpet under the window which had several large nails sticking out from beneath the carpet. A front desk manager was called and after viewing the situation she promptly agreed to move us.
3 – Room #2 - Shortly thereafter we were moved to a new set of rooms which were not connecting. With 3 young daughters this was a non-starter. So we called back.
4 – Room #3 - Just before 530 we were finally moved to rooms 517 and 519. A wonderful view of a wall outside of our room but thankfully connecting rooms.
Other general feedback:
5 - As an aside I suggest you inspect the threadbare carpet on the way into room 517 and the dirty window coverings in room 519.
6 - Every evening the housekeeping would arrive for turn down service as we were planning to go out for dinner between 5pm and 6:3opm. The first night we asked for the housekeeper to return in 30 minutes her manager came running over and explained that she did not speak English and said they would be back. Shockingly no-one returned. The following evenings we had the same knocks and the same lost in translation moments (albeit without a translation as there was no supervisor) so we knew to call.
7 - On top of everything the Valet crew took change out of the cup holder of the car.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank robertnewyork1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews