We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decadent!!”
Review of Chez Bon Bon

Chez Bon Bon
Ranked #3 of 49 Dessert in Miami Beach
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Description: A-list celebrities and local connoisseurs alike seek out Chez Bon Bon's exquisite, one-of-a-kind, edible confections, passionately and skillfully crafted using the finest of ingredients, and without preservatives.Treat yourself to a small, personal indulgence, or allow our chefs to custom-design the perfect confection for your special occasion.
Reviewed 6 November 2017

What a dessert lovers dream it is. Everything was so beautiful that it was hard to decide what to choose. The prices were a little high but so worth it. Everything was so delicious and fresh. We made a special trip to try this out and so glad we did.

Thank MacGregor10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau H, Manager at Chez Bon Bon, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

We appreciate your wonderful review! We are happy you were able to experience Chez Bon Bon firsthand. It is our mission to deliver a great level of service to all of our guests. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your overall meal at Chez Bon Bon and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future!

Warmest Regards,
Chez Bon Bon Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

While staying at Fountainebleu we came here for a grab n go breakfast. The Florida Orange Mocha was delicious... not as much of an orange taste I was expecting though. The fruit/yogurt parfaits were great! Staff and service efficient and friendly. Soy milk was available for mocha.

Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau H, Manager at Chez Bon Bon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear Michelle W.

Thank you for your kind words! Every day our Team Members strive to deliver an exceptional experience. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us, take advantage of our facilities and enjoy our property overall. We cannot wait to welcome you back to Chez Bon Bon!

Warmest Regards,
Chez Bon Bon Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Samara, Ashley, Milli and Zenia were so helpful to us. No other restaurant was open and they were just about to close, but they still helped us find the food we needed and heated it for us. Great customer service from these ladies!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau H, Manager at Chez Bon Bon, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your kind words! Every day our Team Members strive to deliver an exceptional experience. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us, take advantage of our facilities and enjoy our property overall. We cannot wait to welcome you back to Chez Bon Bon!

Warmest Regards,
Chez Bon Bon Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the Fontainebleau for 5 nights and had visited the shop nearly everyday for dessert! Bagels and ice cream were good but nothing compared to the employees and customer service we received from them. Kennie and Ashley Mir were so hospitable, patient and friendly as we asked them lots of questions & they assisted. These girls have great customer service skills so pop in to their cafe and they’ll give you great customer service and also tell you the best places to hit in Miami.

Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau H, Manager at Chez Bon Bon, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Mary K.

Thank you for your kind words! Every day our Team Members strive to deliver an exceptional experience. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us, take advantage of our facilities and enjoy our property overall. We cannot wait to welcome you back to Chez Bon Bon!

Warmest Regards,
Chez Bon Bon Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

amazing desserts, delicious gelato plus other options. We enjoyed the wide variety available here and everything we tasted was delicious, especially the nutella gelato.

Thank Mokimomma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fontainebleau H, Manager at Chez Bon Bon, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Wow! Thank you for your recent review. We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy every aspect of our hotel. Our Team Members work very hard to elevate your time with us and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic visit!

Warmest Regards,
Chez Bon Bon Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chez Bon Bon also viewed

 

Been to Chez Bon Bon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing