We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$950
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$850
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$950
US$732
View Deal
SAVE US$218
PricelineUS$950
Expedia.comUS$850
FindHotelUS$850
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,608)
Filter reviews
1,608 results
Traveller rating
1,265
173
82
39
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,265
173
82
39
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews butler service living room beautiful hotel favorite hotel junior suite beach service private beach amazing service pool staff long weekend ocean view pao fuego spa miami luxury doorman
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,608 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Even with all the Covid rules to follow, they do an amazing job keeping the feeling of “normal”. Very intimate resort so not a lot of people to walk bye or pass. The Pool, The Beach, The Food, all are the best of the best. Great service. Been staying here for 5 years and this place never gets old. Always top notch from the moment you walk in.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank LoHi30a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia Kwiatkowski, Guest Services / Front Office at Faena Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Logan H,

We are so grateful for your kind words and for sharing your Faena experience with the rest of the world!

Please know that now more than ever we appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We hope that during these trying times, Faena can always remain an island of tranquility for all of our guests and will continue providing that feeling of “normal” by creating a fun yet safe atmosphere and environment.

We do hope to welcome you back soon!

Warm and Safe Regards,

Ilona Urban
Lead Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2021 via mobile

Love everything about this hotel. The hammam is particularly special and has delicious snacks. Highly recommend booking your stay here if you’re looking for something special in Miami. It is on the pricier side so keep that in mind. Also love that’s it’s a little off the beaten path of sobe.

Date of stay: August 2020
1  Thank mossandwillow1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021 via mobile

We were only there for one night, but we had an incredible experience. The property was beautiful and everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful! The food and service at the cafe and La Fuego were also spectacular!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Q9092KXchrisk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel Hofer, Owner at Faena Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Dear Q9092KXchrisk,

We are delighted to hear of your spectacular stay with us. We only hope that next time you are able to stay longer!

Thank you again for the feedback, it was truly our pleasure having you.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

King Regards,

Rachel Hofer
Front Office Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

The Faena is one of the most beautiful properties in the world. Service is exceptional, friendly and warm. Pao is spectacular, food so inventive and delicious. All other F&B outlets are fantastic as well. I will always stay here while in Miami.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Valerie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

We loved this place. The property is not resort large, but is very well appointed. our suite was beautiful and the attention to detail was amazing. It's the staff that makes this place shine. rom the bell people to the valets to the bartenders, everyone was very accommodating. Los Fuegos, their restaurant was excellent as well. Highly recommend

Room tip: Outstanding location.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobster56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia Kwiatkowski, Guest Services / Front Office at Faena Hotel Miami Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Bobster,

We are pleased to hear that you had a delightful stay with us!

At Faena we pride ourselves on our service standards and find a particular joy in making our guests’ wishes come true.

We do encourage you to come back to relive your wonderful experience at Los Fuegos or give a try to our second fine-dining restaurant known for its creative Asian Fusion cuisine, Pao. Pao is run by our celebrity award-winning chef, Paul Qui.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Faena soon and hope you are having a pleasant 2021 so far!

Kind Regards,

Ilona Urban
Lead Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews