We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people have started booking this hotel
Expedia.com
US$359
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/04/21
Booking.com
US$359
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$359
US$134
View deal
SAVE US$225
Hotels.comUS$359
eDreamsUS$359
travelup.comUS$176
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,673)
Filter reviews
3,674 results
Traveller rating
2,341
642
311
179
201
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,341
642
311
179
201
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk south beach pool area girls trip beautiful hotel amazing service pool staff pool party ocean front lincoln road art deco ocean drive shelbourne dominic miami bartender cabana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 3,674 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Wow what a beautiful atmosphere I would like to thank the whole staff and especially the manger Armando at the shelbourne I enjoyed everything at the hotel blessings to u all u have a customer for life very clean and the staff was amazing see u soon

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank erv163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2021

Definitely understaffed. No housekeeping on one day
Early checkin and late checkout was like asking for money. Coffee in lobby was $7 but didn’t have skim milk. Not enough outlets in room to charge things.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 541pame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Wanting to make the most of our Miami experience we arrived to check in at 10am. Neto Ibrahim was an amazing guest host and settled us in to the hotel with ease. The vibe of this hotel is so great and the location can’t be beat. 15/10 recco men’s

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ayuilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2021

Beautiful hotel! Very upscale with very accommodating prices! Location is perfect! Views are amazing! Pool area is beautiful. Neto Ibraham was very fast with check in! Also offered early check in and was very pleased!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 528aundreah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel was amazing upon entrance !! So clean and gorgeous. Staff was so friendly, helped with bags. We were early after landing so Ibrahim at the front desk took care of us and helped us check in! He even made sure all of my friends rooms would be together. I am so excited for my stay here !

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank sophiacP5432FP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews